Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

OrientXpress Casino - Waiting on my payment since 4th of August

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

OrientXpress Casino

Cantidad

€ 1800

rebecca85 Francia
Publicado el 15 de agosto de 2022

Hello I have a problem with the Orient Express casino my withdrawal date of August 4 the wagering conditions were respected it makes me go around in circles to validate my payment knowing that it is written 3 to 5 working days and it is not respected.

Could you help me? My player id rbk8585.

Sincerely.

Publicado el 16 de agosto de 2022

Hello Rebecca,

Thank you for pointing this out.

Firstly we would like to apologize for the delay in the payment and would like to inform you that your withdrawal with the total amount of 1,800 Euros had been paid earlier today.

As a guide, once the casino pays the withdrawals it goes through an intermediary bank(s) and it can take up to 5 business days or in some cases even longer, for the funds to be available in the recipient’s account. This processing time is out of the casino’s control – these are 3rd party timelines.
Thank you for your cooperation and should you need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards
OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 16 de agosto de 2022

Dear @rebecca85,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rebecca85 Francia
Publicado el 16 de agosto de 2022

thank you very much for your answer, I'm waiting for the transfer to my bank account and I'll let you know. Cordially

rebecca85 Francia
Publicado el 18 de agosto de 2022

hello, in the email I received it says 3 working days, and after you say up to 5 days??

rebecca85 Francia
Publicado el 18 de agosto de 2022

Thank you very much I have received my money in my bank account. Cordially

Publicado el 18 de agosto de 2022

Hello Rebecca,

Thank you for confirming that the funds had been received.
We apologize again for the delay and wish you the best of luck!

Kind regards,
OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de agosto de 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

OrientXpress Casino Quejas

  • 20 de 20 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 916 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con OrientXpress Casino?