Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

OrientXpress Casino - Refusing to process the whole withdrawal

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

OrientXpress Casino

Cantidad

€ 2400

sebadola Portugal
Publicado el 14 de junio de 2021

The facts:

1. On 29/05/2021, I requested a withdrawal of € 2400.00 (attachment “Email_01”);

2. On 04, 05 and 07/06/2021, after the time frame (1-3 days) stated in the Casino T&C, I asked for its approval and payment.

3. On 08/06/2021 I received an email from the VIP manager saying that, according to T&C, they only could pay € 700.00. So, they refunded 1700.00 to my casino account balance (attachment “Email_02”);

4. On 09/06/2021, I replied asking them to tell me what number of the t&C they were applying to not paying me as I could not find anything there to justify their decision (attachment “Email_03”);

5. On 09/06/2021, the VIP Manager replied keeping their decision (attachment “Email_04”);

6. On 09/06/2021, I sent an email justifying my disagreement to their decision as I could not find on the T&C any justification for their decision and asked the payment of the € 2400.00 that I had requested (attachment “Email_05”).


By the facts, I beg Askgamblers to help me to receive my € 2400.00 as I consider that OrientXpress has not the right to refuse it and pay only partially.


Many thanks in anticipation.

Best regards

Flavio

Publicado el 15 de junio de 2021

Hello All,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

We had a chance to review Flavio's concerns and we would like to share with you the following:

We can see that Flavio has submitted a withdrawal request on the 25th of May and since he has been canceling and submitting a new withdrawal request on the 29th of May, at that time Flavio has been requested to provide his bank statement in order to process his withdrawal request.

As soon as we have received his documentation the casino has started to process Flavio’s withdrawal request. Flavio received an email on the 8th of June from the casino customer service stating that the withdrawal will be paid in two parts, therefore the withdrawal amount was changed to 700 Euros while the rest of the funds has been returned to his account.

Flavio's withdrawal of 700 Euros was paid the next day on the 9th of June.

Likewise, Flavio has been informed that he will be able to submit a new withdrawal for the rest of the funds.
Unfortunately, it seems that Flavio had never requested a withdrawal for the remaining funds.

The customer support had submitted a withdrawal request on his behalf in light of receiving this complaint on the 14th of June 2021.
We would like to inform you that the casino has now paid Flavio’s remaining funds with the sum of 1700 Euros.

We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused and we thank you for your patience and cooperation.
Kindly let us know once you have received the funds.


Best regards,
OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de junio de 2021

Dear @sebadola,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

sebadola Portugal
Publicado el 15 de junio de 2021

Dear Askglambers an Orientxpress,

Thank you for your answers and support.


Here is the update concerning my withdrawal at Orientxpress:


- I confirm that I received € 700.00 on 11/02/2021 (please find attached "PG_700.00_FBC");

- Today, 15/06/2021, I received an email with the approval of the withdrawal of the remaining (€ 1700.00) (please check the attachment "Email_6".

- I did not receive these € 1700.00 yet.

As soon as I receive this amount I'll come back to close this complaint.


Thank you so much for everything.

Flavio

sebadola Portugal
Publicado el 18 de junio de 2021

Dear Orientxpress,

Thank you for your quick response. I confirm the paymement of the whole withdrawal (2400€).
Best regards.

Dear Askgamblers,

Thank you for your excellent support.
I got my money!
Please close the case.

Best regards

Flavio Silva

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de junio de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

OrientXpress Casino Quejas

  • 20 de 20 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 916 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con OrientXpress Casino?