Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

OrientXpress Casino - Deposit of €100 never credited to account

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

OrientXpress Casino

Cantidad

€ 100

Publicado el 10 de marzo de 2021

Hello Askgamblers, since 3 weeks I'm waiting to get back a deposit of 100 euros not credited in my casino account, because of problems from the payment provider or casino. I contacted Orientexpress every day but they just say to wait since 3 weeks. I sent an email to the payment provider but they never answer. Please help me cause I feel that nobody cares about this situation.

As u can see in total from my bank account was taken 1090 euro from the payment provider pradexx but in the casino are just 990 euro deposits.

I attached the screenshots.

Publicado el 23 de febrero de 2021

Thank you for reaching out to us.
We could not locate the player's account.
Can you please forward to us further information such as username or an email address?

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de febrero de 2021

Dear OrientXpress Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2021

Hello Ask Gamblers
Here are some screenshots from live chat from yesterday where they finally admitted that the money is charged from my account

Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2021

And some more

Publicado el 1 de marzo de 2021

Dear all,

We had the chance to review the player’s account and we would like to share with you the following;

Ergys have made a total of 11 successful deposits between the 29th to 30 of January with a total amount of 990 Euros.
Please be advised that one of the transactions on the proof, with reference ID # 185544­-51­742­2-6­013­F1E­9-3C60 had been declined by Sofort and bounced back.

Ergys should receive the balance on his bank account, if the balance is not updated yet we suggest following up on the issue with his bank.

Publicado el 1 de marzo de 2021

I have checked since in the beginning with the bank and they said every transaction made to the provider pradexx is transferred. Since 1 month i didn’t get nothing back. So when did they transferred back? This days or since the beginning?

Publicado el 2 de marzo de 2021

Hello All,

Our provider confirmed that no amount is received for the transaction reference ID # 185544­-51­742­2-6­013­F1E­9-3C60. This means the bounce happened on the same day and our provider never received any money for this transaction.

I advise you to contact your bank and ask them to recheck the status of the transaction with Sofort.
You may also contact the Sofort helpline to check the transaction status.

Meanwhile please let us know if we can be of any further assistance

Publicado el 2 de marzo de 2021

Hello all
Why my payment is shown at my transactions as pradexx? Should it not be sofort?

Just send an email to sofort

Thnx

Publicado el 2 de marzo de 2021

And this is what your costumer service saYs.. can u explain me please?

OrientXpress Casino Quejas

  • 20 de 20 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 916 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con OrientXpress Casino?