Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

OrientXpress Casino - Delayed payment since Oct 12th

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

OrientXpress Casino

Cantidad

€ 250

Anon2019 Canada
Publicado el 28 de octubre de 2019

I have contacted this casino on a regular basis. First they told me that half of my 500 euro can be paid out as I had deposited $25 euro and the max payout was 10x. Fine. They asked for verification documents which I provided and were approved. That was on Oct 12. Now every time I talk to their chat team, they ask me to come back every day to check on my payment status. Seriously?! I never had this problem with jackpot city. The reputable casino paid out within 2 days of an approved withdrawal. I went back on Oct 16 as they said my withdrawal was now approved and the payment is made 5 business days after the approval. This is stated in the terms and conditions of the website. It has now been 7 business days and I’m again told to wait a few more days. If you’re considering this casino, I would reconsider as the deposit process is quick but not so fast when you’re the one who is getting paid.

Publicado el 29 de octubre de 2019

Dear ANON2019

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that you made a withdrawal request on the 14th of October 2019 and you were sent an email request to provide documentation to verify your account on the same day.

We can confirm that there were delays in the verification of your account and your ID was received on the 27th of October 2019. We understand that you received an email yesterday informing you that your documentation passed the verification process.

A request to finalise your withdrawal request was sent to the finance team and you will receive an automatic notification once the payment was sent to the 3rd party processor.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards


OrientXpress Casino

Publicado el 31 de octubre de 2019

Dear ANON2019

We can confirm that your withdrawal was paid by bank transfer.

Please update us if you received the funds.

Kind regards

OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de octubre de 2019

Dear @Anon2019,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Anon2019 Canada
Publicado el 1 de noviembre de 2019

Hello, I have checked my bank account and as of today, Nov 1st, 2:31pm MST, I have not received the bank transfer. Thanks AskGambler and Orientxpress for the response but I can confirm that no payment has been received.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de noviembre de 2019

Dear @Anon2019,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint and disputed withdrawal. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Publicado el 6 de noviembre de 2019

Dear ANON2019

We can confirm that the payment was made to your Bank account ending _542450.

As a guide, you will receive your funds according to the financial institutions’ regular processing time which can take up to 5 business days.

Please let us know when you received the funds.

Kind regards

OrientXpress Casino

Anon2019 Canada
Publicado el 6 de noviembre de 2019

Hello, I have checked my bank account today, Nov 6th, 7:26 MST which will be the 5 business days as indicated above, since Oct 31st and no payment has been received.

Publicado el 7 de noviembre de 2019

Dear ANON2019

Once the casino paid the withdrawals it goes through an intermediary bank and it can take up to 5 business days (EU financial standa­rd/­gui­del­ines), or in some cases even longer, for the funds to be available in the recipient’s account.

Please be advised that these timelines and processing times are out of the casino's control, these are the financial institutions' timelines. To find out exactly how long it’ll take to receive funds from overseas wire transfer, you’ll need to check with your bank or credit union.

Thank you for your patience and update us once you receive the funds.

Kind regards

OrientXpress Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de noviembre de 2019

Dear @Anon2019,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

OrientXpress Casino Quejas

  • 20 de 20 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 916 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con OrientXpress Casino?