Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

OrientXpress Casino - Casino Refuse to Pay and confiscate half of my winnings

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

OrientXpress Casino

Cantidad

€ 95.5

rubenstt92 Brasil
Publicado el 23 de abril de 2020

Some months ago I decided to play on this Casino, made some deposits which are showed on one of the attached files, totalizing a bit more than 50Euros.Everything I deposited was lost, theres no problem with that.

From time to time this Casino kept sending me free bonuses of 5$ that I usually played and lost. But yesterday I got a bit luckier and managed to win more than 100$. The maximun bet I did was 1$, didnt do anything wrong. Verified my account by sending the required documents and the Chat Support Paloma made my withdrawal request for me with the value of 95,50$. I think it was a little strange that it was 95,50 when I actually had 100,50$ balance but it was no big deal.


But today looking at my e-mail I received a message that my withdrawal was rejected, for the reason that I didnt make a minimum of 50$ deposit. But as you can see on the print I attached I already deposited more than 50$. When I logged into my account after that, I saw that my balance now was only 50$. When I contacted support, thats the first answer I receive. That the Casino can confiscate your winnings without any reason, just like that.

This support agent "Thea" now told me to make a 50$ deposit so I can withdraw the 100$ again, do you think I feel safe to deposit another penny here ?


I ask for AG help here, I'm just a player that lost money lots of times for a Casino and finally got lucky once, at least I thought I did.


Emial/username removed

Publicado el 26 de abril de 2020

Dear RUBENSTT92

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and we will update this post accordingly.

Kind regards

Compliance @ OrientXpress Casino

Publicado el 26 de abril de 2020

We can confirm that you have maximum cashout with your withdrawal under the bonus terms.
https:­//w­ww.o­ri­ent­xpr­ess­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s/?­lang=en

€70 can be cashed out (€50 in winnings plus €20 deposited). Any amount over the maximum cashout will be automatically removed upon cashout.

Your withdrawal was adjusted to the allowed winnings of 50EUR + 20 EUR (unplayed) deposit amount. You will see on your account that you have a pending withdrawal request of 70EUR.

If you have further questions, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards

Compliance @ OrientXpress Casino

rubenstt92 Brasil
Publicado el 26 de abril de 2020

I ask to AskGamblers please leave this complaint active until I receieve my money.

I sent my documentation TWICE already (last one was 24/04/2020 as seen on screenshot) and then today I received another e-mail from this Casino asking me for my documentation again (as seen on screenshot aswell).

They are also asking me for:
-Bank Statement
-Bank Statement Confirmation
-Credit Card

I dont think this are needed since Ive deposited using Ecopayz, not by bank or creditcard, and I want to receive by ecopayz aswell.

The feeling this Casino gives to their customers is that they just want to make us give up on trying to get our money, but I wont.

rubenstt92 Brasil
Publicado el 26 de abril de 2020

Here I go, I sent the documents for the 3rd time, Im posting them aswell in private for askgamblers to investigate.

Just take note that ID Cards on Bazil doesnt expire, that date "data de expedição" means the date when the document was issued, you can check google translator if you want.

rubenstt92 Brasil
Publicado el 26 de abril de 2020

Ive talked to Thea on the chat support on the site, there are some things that I will leave here for evidence.

1 - She confirmed that they received all the necessary documentation
2- She confirmed that the withdrawal will for sure be processed in 5-7 business days counting from 24/04/2020.
3- She confirmed that I wont need to do anything else but wait till the withdrawal completes.

I hope OrientExpress with honor everything she guaranteed me on this chat.

rubenstt92 Brasil
Publicado el 28 de abril de 2020

Casino finally paid my money on my ecopayz account yesterday. I confirm that I received the funds.
AskGamblers team, you can close the complaint now, please.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 28 de abril de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

OrientXpress Casino Quejas

  • 20 de 20 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 916 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con OrientXpress Casino?