Novedades
Novedades

Omni Slots Casino - Waiting two years for my payment

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Omni Slots Casino

Cantidad

€ 1282.5

Publicado el 21 de mayo de 2020

Please help me, becasue the Omni slots casino is doesnt want pay my money. The story is the next, it's happened from 16.10.2017.

I had 100€ deposit via skrill, and i won 1282,50€-s.

Later, the casino is wanted some of the usual documents, like bill and ID, and i sent them. After 1-2 weeks, the casino is wanted my bank details, but because I did not have bank account, I sent my wife bank details. Unfortunately, the bank is closed my account, and i did a new bank account , and i sent the bank details for the casino...Casino is wanted skrill 2 screenshots, and i sent them..
After then, I had chat again and again (02.-03. months in 2019), but my money is never received. The last email what i sent was on 28.02.2019. , and asked the casino: pay my money! Never get any answer....

Since then I closed this bank account because money not received and did not know about the get help from you as I am just found out this opportunity to write complain to you.
My Skrill and Neteller account however still alive to receive the winnings.

This my story, please help me..

Publicado el 25 de mayo de 2020

Hi Babaranya82,

Back in November 2017 we have requested KYC documentation however the provided bank statement was not on your own name and you entered a false date of birth. After requested again a bank statement on your own name we did not hear back from you until November 2018.

However if you can provide us with the updated requested KYC documents and a bank account on your own name, we will process your payout accordingly.

Best regards,

Christa

Babaranya82 Eslovaquia
Publicado el 27 de mayo de 2020

Dear Christa,

What you wrote is true partially but that we lost contact in not true at all, here is what happened on time scale:

29.11.2018. I sent my Driver's License, the Omnis Slots is rejected the Driver's License, and I got, how my bank statement is ok now.
03.12.2018. I sent my Driver's license photos, and I didn't get an answer.
25.02.2019. The casino wants my Skrill personal info screenshot, and the Skrill limits and verification info.
28.02.2019. I sent the Skrill screenshots.
I have screenshots these story.

After then I try to get an answer via chat, but no results. Id like to get my money via Skrill, because I have deposited via Skrill.

Publicado el 28 de mayo de 2020

Hi Babaranya82,

Our payment security team has decided to payout via bank transfer due to some mismatches in the provided information. However as previously mentioned, if you provided us with the requested documents and banking information we will process your payout accordingly.

You can send the documents to verifi­cat­ion­s@o­mni­slo­ts.com.

Best regards,

Christa

AskGamblers
Publicado el 1 de junio de 2020

Dear @Babaranya82,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Babaranya82 Eslovaquia
Publicado el 5 de junio de 2020

Dear Christa,

Sorry currently no i have bank account, and i cant open a new bank account, please understand it.
I really appricate it, if i can get my money with Skrill or Neteller.
I can send again my all documents.

Thank you.
Szabolcs

AskGamblers
Publicado el 8 de junio de 2020

Dear Omni Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 11 de junio de 2020

Hi Babaranya82,

As previously mentioned, due to some mismatches in the provided information, our payment security team has decided to payout via bank transfer. So far we have not received the requested recent documents nor your bank information. With the requested documents and banking information we will process your payout accordingly.

You can send the documents to verifi­cat­ion­s@o­mni­slo­ts.com.

Best regards,

Christa

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de junio de 2020

Dear @Babaranya82,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Omni Slots Casino Quejas

  • 11 de 14 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 3,047 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Omni Slots Casino?