Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Mucho Vegas Casino - Bitcoin deposit not credited

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Mucho Vegas Casino
Motivo Cantidad no acreditada
Cantidad mBTC 10.0604
Darciejoaa Tasmania
Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2020

Made a deposit through casino website with do you Bitcoin option, payment has been confirmed I have all confirmations. Still not credited, contacting support they told me no record of any deposits made. And that I should clear cache and cookies and try again.
When sent proof of payment and record of transaction I was told to await reply from the financial department, which no reply has been made.

Publicado el 1 de abril de 2020

Hola DarcieJoaa!

thank you for alerting us about this issue. We have checked the wallet and indeed the crypto payment was received. We apologize for the delay :(

Our development team will review why there was a lag like this but in the meantime the deposit was added on your balance and you are ready to play!

Again, we are sorry that it took so long for the credit to appear but we hope that you will have fun in the casino regardless.

Cheers!

The Mucho Vegas team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 1 de abril de 2020

Dear @Darciejoaa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Darciejoaa Tasmania
Publicado el 1 de abril de 2020

Thank you for the fast reply.

Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Hello @Askgamblers, this has been resolved a few days ago already.

thanks!

Mucho Vegas

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Dear @Darciejoaa,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Darciejoaa Tasmania
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Hi @Askgamblers,
I confirm that this complaint has been resolved.
Thank you kindly.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.