Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

LV BET Casino - Making account verification practically impossible

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

LV BET Casino

Cantidad

£ 831.25

Publicado el 6 de junio de 2022

Hello,

I signed up to LV Bet last week, deposited £475 and placed a winning NBA bet, screenshot enclosed.

When I tried to withdraw £831 the next day, I was asked to provide ID, a photo of my debit card and a utility bill. So I did - all completely legitimate documents, high resolution and of high quality taken from my iPhone 12. I provided everything immediately. They replied asking for a better quality photo of my ID (even though the one sent prior was of perfect high quality), and a photo of me holding my ID to my face with a note of today's date (seriously?) They also asked for more proof of address (my driver's license ID has my address on it and so does my gas/electric utility bill, but this still isn’t good enough?).

Ok, so I sent everything over again - including the ridiculous picture of me holding my ID to face with the date noted, and I also uploaded my HSBC bank statement pdf I downloaded directly from my banks app to further confirm my address. They replied thank you for the bank statement, but we can’t accept it…

And they have now asked me to provide 3 months bank statements along with my latest payslip. I have sent this, very reluctantly. (Even though they couldn’t accept it before?). They also stated that my account is suspended and the withdrawal has been canceled. My deposit of £475 is gone, my winnings have been retained and my account is blocked.

Needless to say, it’s obvious this is a scam and they clearly have no intention of paying out the perfectly legitimate withdrawal of £831.25. There is nothing more I can do to confirm my ID, my bank account and source of income. Everything I have provided is perfectly and clearly legitimate.

Please can you assist in getting this dishonest operator into paying up what they owe.

This cannot be legal surely.

Publicado el 8 de junio de 2022

Hi Mathew,

First of all, thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

We would like to ask for your username to identify your player account and help you out effectively.

Thanks in advance,

LV BET Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 8 de junio de 2022

Dear LV BET Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 8 de junio de 2022

I doubt that there are many < first name removed > on your system waiting for a payment of £831.25.


The username is clearly < username removed > as already provided here

Publicado el 9 de junio de 2022

Thank you for looking into my complaint,
However this company are now asking for more and more unreasonable documents that I simply cannot provide. And they know this.

I have sent them everything I possibly can.

Every time I send them everything they ask for, they reply asking for something else.
And the requests are becoming more and more difficult. It’s deliberate.

They’re now asking for bank statements and payslips which show the url they came from - this is something I cannot do as they are all PDF files. The bank statements are downloaded from my HSBC banking app, there is no url.

My payslips are emailed to me via my employers accountant in PDF, there is no url.
They have already received 3 months bank statements and 3 months payslips.

It’s deliberate, it’s starting to upset me and they’re clearly determined to rob me.

Publicado el 10 de junio de 2022

I have received yet a new request for even more documents, 2 of which they’ve already had!

Please help, there is no end and they just ask for more and more!

Publicado el 10 de junio de 2022

Reply issued

Publicado el 10 de junio de 2022

I no longer wish to communicate any further with this company, and it seems the timer for them to respond here resets with every update which I’m sure they will take advantage of.

I have sent them everything I possibly can, and I believe they just want me to give up and accept I’ve been conned.

I have provided 3 months of my payslips, emails from my employers accountant who issues the payslips, 3 months bank statements, screenshots of my payslips, pdfs of my bank statements, screen shots from my bank account, drivers licence, gas/electric bill, a copy of my debit card, a photo of me holding my ID to my face.

What else can I possibly do.

Publicado el 11 de junio de 2022

Good afternoon all,

Thank you for providing these documents.

Please be advised, our customer service advisors have informed you deliberately that the URL is needed to confirm the legitimacy of the document by ensuring the generation source is visible as the payslip was created via word doc converted to PDF with various uninteractable numeric which indicated possible implementation of screen shots. There have been raised concerns regarding your provided Bank Statement as the author of document is not visible and it should be if the user stated he downloaded from the bank provider. =

Please note we have once again sent to you what is exactly required from your end: " A bank statement from internet banking app (If not call your bank and they are obliged to provide a statement) + P60 form + SS of email with open payslip (with all details visible needed) for the last 3 months needed." all of these should be now attainable.

We will stick up to this requirement and we hope to have informed you sufficiently on what needs to be sent.

Sincerely,

LV BET Team

Publicado el 11 de junio de 2022

Dear Askgamblers,

The reply confirms they are a fraudulent company.
They have had my bank statements from me multiple times - the official pdf statements which shows the HSBC logo is attached here. I’ve uploaded this here for all to see to confirm they are liars. They have raised concerns?

I have provided my P60, and 3 payslips. I cannot provide anything else. I also attach these here, again so you can see that they are lying.

I’ve uploaded the documents to Askgambers, so you can see you for yourself that they are deliberately trying to steal from me.

The documents are clearly legitimate, and I would like to know what is so wrong with this bank statement…

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de junio de 2022

Dear all.

Kindly note that AskGamblers Complaint team has marked Submitter's attachments to PRIVATE due to containing sensitive and private data.

Thank you for understanding.

LV BET Casino Quejas

Tiene problemas con LV BET Casino?