Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

LeoVegas Casino - Delayed payment for 12+ business days

SIN RESOLVER
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad kr 50000
Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 10 de julio de 2021

Hello.

I come here to hopefully resolve this issue quickly.

I won 50000+NOK on leovegas in June.

Late June I decided to withdraw 50000NOK from my account.

The withdrawal was accepted and processed on June 23rd according to an email I got, after a couple of days verifying my account.

June 30th I was in contact with live chat support at leovegas and inquired about the withdrawal.

I was then informed that the withdrawal was not sent to, or not processed by, their payment organization until the 25th of June.

July 2nd midday, I contacted live chat again to inquire about the withdrawal as I had not yet received my winnings. I was told to send in a list of my account transfers.

I informed the support that the money had only been sent on the 25th and not the 23rd,as per the info given to me by them on the 30th of June.

And then they told me that the money should be in my account within the day.

At the end of the workday July 2nd, I contacted live chat again and was told to send in a bank statement, the transfers on my account, to prove I had not received the payment. I sent the required documents.

July 5th i contacted them again and inquired about the payment and bank account transfer documents, was told they were checking into it and had escalated it to decrease wait time.

July 6th, according to live chat their 'payments division' is still working on the documents i sent.

July 8th I inquire live chat again about verification/check of bank transfers, and they tell me the documents are Invalid and I have to send proper ones.

So 6 days they spend only to tell me my documents were invalid.

I upload correct documents.

2 Days later and still no mail about what is going on or what causes the delay.

What I need is the money in my account.

It has been 16 days since my withdrawal was accepted, but still nothing in my account!

This has taken too long already!

Publicado el 13 de julio de 2021

Hello RUDDIHYTTE,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­­­­­­­­­­­­­­t­­­­@­­­­­­l­­­­­­­eo­­­v­­­­­­eg­­­­­a­­­s.com detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 13 de julio de 2021

Hello Leovegas,
Thanks for the reply.

I have done as you requested and sent an email detailing the above, with the requested subject line.

I hope to see a speedy resolution to this little ordeal.
Be well.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 14 de julio de 2021

There's now more than 24 hours since I sent the email to support, and still no answers.

There has also been 12 days since i requested a receipt or other proof that payment was sent, and I was told that would take 1-2 days. Still nothing.

So they have contacted their payments agency with regards to this, and still after 12 days they have gotten no reply?

Everytime I have contacted Live chat I've been told that I will receive information via email, but other than requests for verification documents I've never been sent any unprompted update or information regarding this case.

This is gjetting ridiculous.

Publicado el 16 de julio de 2021

Dear RUDDIHYTTE,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 16 de julio de 2021

I have received your e-mail, and sent my reply. Hoping for a hasty solution.

Unfortunately it does not give any information about my payment, It's Just another "we're looking into it and will get back to you". Nothing Else.

This is not good enough, and is clearly Just a delaying tactic.

I need you to get my withdrawal into my bank account, that's the only acceptable solution.

Publicado el 20 de julio de 2021

Dear RUDDIHYTTE,

Thanks for getting back to us and apologies for the delay should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from us as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 20 de julio de 2021

Hello Leovegas.

I sent an email to you yesterday, and no reply yet.

All your Livechat says is 'have patience', and that the withdraw will go back to my leovegas account?!

In three days there will be one full month since my withdrawal-requests was accepted. Still nothing, and no clear answers.

Please fix this asap.

Publicado el 23 de julio de 2021

Dear RUDDIHYTTE,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 23 de julio de 2021

Dear Leovegas.

I wrote you an email on july the 19th, asking about update on my missing payment.

Still you have not replied.

Today marks 1 month of missing payment! And no clear answers.

I have No idea what's going on, and you are only blaming your payment provider.

I need answers, but mostly you just need to fix this.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de julio de 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 27 de julio de 2021

Dear RUDDIHYTTE,

We would ask you to kindly contact us directly regarding this, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2021

Dear Leovegas.

I wrote you an email on july the 19th, asking about update on my missing payment.

Still you have not replied.

Today marks 1 month and 6 days of missing payment. And no clear answers.

I have No idea what's going on, and you are only blaming your payment provider.

I need answers, but mostly you just need to fix this.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2021

I was in contact with Leovegas livechat just now, and they told me they had recieved News from their payment provider, and that the withdrawal should be with me within 5 business days. They had gotten this information early this morning.

But given that their representative on this site failed to mention this, and instead gave the same answer they have given everytime the time is about to run out, I find this 'information' rather dubious.

The fact that every time I've been in contact with them, I've been told that I would receive an email when they have an update - and I haven't received one -also makes me question the truthfullness of it.

But one can hope.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 29 de julio de 2021

12 days and three emails from me later, after their first reply to my original email, I finally get a reply on wednesday the 28th of July.

I am told they are working on it, but that they would need all the transfer in my account from June the 21st (two days before my withdrawal was accepted?) and up until now.

I sent an email back and told them I wasn't going to send them more than a month of bank transfers. So much of my personal/private life in them. And that their payments provider probably knows the money hasnt been deposited.

Today i contacted livechat again to inquire wether it really was neccessary, given I'd already been told by them on july the 27th that the money was 'under way' and that their payment provider had sorted things out.

I was told today (the 29th of July) it wasn't neccessary, and that the money should be in my account in within 3 business days.

We'll see.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 29 de julio de 2021

Logged in on Leovegas just to check, and to my surprise the money was back in my leovegas account.

I contacted livechat again, and was told that because of the error with their payment provider in June, it had been returned to my leovegas account, and that I should make a new withdrawal.
And this comes mere hours after livechat assured me the money was on the way to my bank account.

I made a new withdrawal of course, but I am getting really frustrated dealing with this.

The next step is a complaint at MGA if there are any more delays, but I am at my wits end.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 2 de agosto de 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

Hello RUDDIHYTTE,

I hope you are well.

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

I should provide an update?! Oh jeez.


Yes, last week, I think on the 28th or 29th of July the money was back in my leovegas account, but I got no notification on this.

I made a new withdrawal that got approved july the 29th, and now it's been 5 business day but still no money.

I'm starting to feel scammed.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

Hello again.

Today there has been 6 weeks and 1 day since my withdrawal was accepted.

43 days.

I can not recommended anyone to be a customer at this casino.

Since the 13th of July Ive sent them 9 emails, but Ive only gotten three answers from them, and they have not had any meaningful information.

And you see what kind of comments they leave here, Just nothing of value.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

I was in contact with Leovegas livechat Today, and they informed me that apparently my withdrawal was not sent until August the 3rd. Or so they claim.

Weird their representative on here did not inform me of this.

Tired of their excuses and possible lies, filed a complaint at the Malta gaming authority.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

Dear @Ruddihytte,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to confirm that you made an official complaint in front of the regulatory body of the casino, in this case, MGA.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Ruddihytte Noruega
Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

I Will attach to this a screenshot of the email I got after my complaint.
Please advice if anything is amiss.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de agosto de 2021

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that following the submitter's confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved.

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

LeoVegas Casino Quejas

  • 132 de 146 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 4,695 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con LeoVegas Casino?