Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Leo Vegas Casino - Delayed withdrawal 14 days so far

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad $ 4000
Publicado el 2 de abril de 2020

I received the cash out email 14 business days ago saying it would be in my account in 1-5 days. They made me run to the bank twice to get all my information and everything was perfect. I contacted the chat and they said everything was perfect the payment department told me that was all they needed, I contacted them many times but all they is processed by the finance team meanwhile I already got a email sent to my bank account 14 days ago

AskGamblers
Publicado el 2 de abril de 2020

Dear @Jd5787,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 2 de abril de 2020

4000$ Canadian dollars i cashed out
have screen shots too

Publicado el 2 de abril de 2020

Hello JD5787,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Publicado el 2 de abril de 2020

Added screenshots

Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Hello JD5787,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Leo vegas paid me in full and this issue is resolved great job to the support at Leovegas once i posted on here the matter was resolved quickly!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

LeoVegas Casino Quejas

  • 14 de 14 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,422 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con LeoVegas Casino?