Novedades
Novedades

Gudar Casino - Verification and withdrawal issues

SIN RESOLVER

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Gudar Casino

Cantidad

€ 800

icecold666 Nueva Zelanda
Publicado el 23 de agosto de 2023

I have been trying to get documents verified in order to withdraw for several days now. Casino policies state up to 48 hours for documents to be verified and also 24 hours for withdrawals. It has already been well over those time periods and I have tried communicating with the casino to no avail.

Exact same verification documents have been accepted recently by their sister casinos universal casino and w casino so I do not understand what the issue is. I have followed all rules and regulations outlined by the casino. Below are the transcripts from interaction with the casino. They don’t seem to have any interest in addressing the concerns or following their own policies either as is clear from transcripts.

First chat:

Chat Transcript with < full name removed >

Chat started on 18 Aug 2023, 12:58 AM (GMT+0)

(12:58:05)

*** Visitor 8327793 joined the chat ***

(12:58:05)

Visitor 8327793

Hi. What's happening with my verification documents and withdrawals, please?? It has been well over 48 hours since I put in the documents.

(12:59:05)

Customer Service

We apologize for keeping you waiting. Our operators are busy at the moment, in the moment that one operator will available will be with you.

(12:59:11)

Visitor 8327793

Same documents have been accepted by universal casino and wills casinos. seeing as this is the case they will be fine for acceptance

(01:12:19)

< full name removed >

??

(01:18:08)

< full name removed >

I've been waiting for over 30mins already..

(01:21:47)

*** Jhoneci joined the chat ***

(01:22:08)

Jhoneci

Hi! , how can we help you today? =)

(01:22:18)

< full name removed >

Hi. What's happening with my verification documents and withdrawals please?? It has been well over 48 hours since I put in the documents

(01:23:14)

Jhoneci

Can I have your username, please?

(01:23:23)

< full name removed >

< username removed >

(01:24:49)

Jhoneci

Give me a moment to check your account =)

(01:24:54)

< full name removed >

ok

(01:30:35)

< full name removed >

so....?

(01:33:59)

Jhoneci

your verification is in progress dear, you will be informed via email when it is completed

(01:34:15)

< full name removed >

its been over 48 hours already.....

(01:35:42)

< full name removed >

your policys state it can take up to 48 hours

(01:35:47)

Jhoneci

It could take longer dear :/

(01:36:14)

< full name removed >

thats would mean your in breach of your own policies then though.....

(01:39:19)

< full name removed >

We will remit funds standing to the credit of your account no later than three working days, if practicable, after receipt of your withdrawal request

(01:41:10)

< full name removed >

.....???

(01:42:29)

< full name removed >

i just copy and pasted that from policies page on your site

(01:43:25)

Jhoneci

Verification could take longer if our verification team need it dear, it shold be delayed due to the amount of requests to check

(01:43:25)

Jhoneci

Verification could take longer if our verification team need it dear, it should be delayed due to the amount of requests to check

(01:44:43)

< full name removed >

when i click withdraw it says up to 48 hours for verification and then policies say 3 days.... ts been longer than both....

(01:45:14)

< full name removed >

how does it work that you dont follow your own policies??? thats a massive breach of consumer rights!

(01:45:39)

Jhoneci

I'll send a request to our verification team so they can check it faster ;)

(01:45:39)

Jhoneci

I'll send a request to our verification team so they can check it faster ;)

(01:48:08)

< full name removed >

thanx. blows my mind how a corperation would risk such basic things as not following THEIR OWN POLICIES and risk the consequences such such a miniscule amount in the grand scheme of the amount of money that actually goes through your casinos.....

(01:49:17)

< full name removed >

at the very least the integrity of honoring them after creating them......

(04:00:41)

*** Jhoneci left the chat ***

(04:03:53)

*** < full name removed > left the chat ***

Second chat:

Chat Transcript with < full name removed >

Chat started on 18 Aug 2023, 10:50 PM (GMT+0)

(10:50:25)

*** < full name removed > joined the chat ***

(10:50:25)

< full name removed >

hi.

(10:51:25)

Customer Service

We apologize for keeping you waiting. Our operators are busy at the moment, in the moment that one operator will available will be with you.

(11:00:10)

< full name removed >

why is it that STILL my documents arent processed let alone my withdrawals please?? everything stated anywhere on your site policies say up to 48 hours.... it was already over that yesterday when i came to chat who said it was being escalated... STILL NOTHING.... what the???

(11:06:57)

< full name removed >

hello?????

(11:09:03)

< full name removed >

again with waiting already over 30mins of being 1 in que position....??

(11:21:02)

< full name removed >

should i just opt for reporting these issues instead to the likes of askgamblers etc??? then i will actually get some progress as opposed to this carry on...

(11:22:05)

*** Jhoneci joined the chat ***

(11:25:59)

< full name removed >

(11:26:41)

< full name removed >

its been an hour now......

(11:27:10)

< full name removed >

next step reporting it.... this is ridiculous and ive been more than patient

(11:56:32)

*** < full name removed > has rated the chat Bad ***

(11:56:50)

***< full name removed > has commented: far from live chat... flipping ridiculous!! ***

(12:26:08)

*** < full name removed > left the chat ***

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de agosto de 2023

Dear @icecold666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 24 de agosto de 2023

Hello ICECOLD666,

So, sorry for the issues, we will check very well your case.

Just as information, I know that we have sister casinos, and not all verification process is doing for the same team, but we will check of the times and requested.

About the withdrawals, we have +15 withdrawals options, because not all method work for all countries or bank, the ration in credit and debit card change per countries and Bank, but always we will help you to get the best and faster way.

Best Regards

icecold666 Nueva Zelanda
Publicado el 25 de agosto de 2023

After running out of excuses my documents were finally verified but now the same thing is being done in regard to my 650-euro withdrawal.

First, they told me the relevant department wasn’t available for 3 days and that there was no one who was able to assist me.

Next, they told me the site was under maintenance, this is untrue due to the fact of when this happens the casino is unable to be accessed when this occurs, and I was logged in and communicating with chat.

Then they have also told me that visa is one of my only options for withdrawal when it is common knowledge that money is unable to be transferred back using visa. Then they proceeded to tell me it was visa’s fault for the issue.

They have also given bank transfer as an option but then when a request is made the only details asked for are the amount of withdrawal request and swift code. Then after 48 hours (about 2 days) its rejected due to not having all the appropriate info (when there is no option anywhere to provide the details required). When this was queried I was once again falsely informed the casino is under maintenance with no details as to when exactly this “maintenance” would be over and the issue could be addressed.

Then finally the same day as my account was verified and another withdrawal request was made due to them cancelling it they then sent me another email telling me I neeed to verify my account. I respond to the email asking for what now and still have had no reply in response.


AskGamblers
Publicado el 25 de agosto de 2023

Dear @icecold666,

The AskGamblers Complaint team is kindly asking you not to post Copy/Paste content on the complaint thread because of the length. Instead, feel free to attach it as a document.

Than you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 29 de agosto de 2023

Dear Gudar Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

icecold666 Nueva Zelanda
Publicado el 29 de agosto de 2023

So 2 days after saying my account is completely verified and having had made a withdrawal request I am now being told they have back tracked once again saying I need to submit more documents. I ask what's needed 2 or 3 times without response other than they need more documents. But then when following link to verify said documents they don’t provide anywhere to upload them to causing even further delay....

Again with the incorrect info being stated in regards to syndicate casinos not having the same process.... so then explain to me why once my gudar account was verified and email came through stating this, that at the very same time wills casino and universal casino also sent me email saying the exact same thing as gudar one. Except I never submitted documents to either of those sites yet. Attached documents prove the lies being told in order to delay the process intentionally and reflects the lack of integrity they're happy to operate with.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de septiembre de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Gudar Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de septiembre de 2023

Dear Gudar Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.