Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Golden Star Casino - The casino won't pay me the money

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Golden Star Casino

Cantidad

€ 475

Publicado el 19 de enero de 2022

I did cashout 500eur and they didn't pay me.

I'm asking them also for a document that they did pay that money at my bank account but they wont send me official document.

I will add photos of the cashout, my bank statement account and the answer of the casino. There are no money from that casino. I did receive money from other casino and another amount from this casino but the 500 euro that I cashout at 30 november I didn't receive.

I did check at my bank and also I have account bank statement that I'm sending to you. I'm sure that I didn't get those money.

Thnx

Publicado el 19 de enero de 2022

Dear GOJARTSULEJMANI,

We are really sorry to hear that you have faced such an unpleasant situation. We value each and every customer, thus, please, be advised that we have already provided you with the detailed information regarding this matter as well as the required document via your e-mail.

Hopefully, this situation may be considered to be successfully resolved, and you will be pleased with time spend in the Casino.

Your comprehension is highly appreciated!

Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Publicado el 19 de enero de 2022

Thous monye thet they say i have at my account are from diferent casino u see thete TECHSOLUIONS(CY) the bet22 casino .thosu mony ate not from goledn casino .u clearly can see the adrese

Publicado el 21 de enero de 2022

Dear GOJARTSULEJMANI,

Thank you for your prompt response regarding the matter discussed!

We have previously provided you with an account statement confirming the success of the cashout at our end. Besides, our team is currently waiting for the answer from the payment provider in order to provide you with a reference number for your cashout tracking with a bank.

Your comprehension and patience is highly appreciated!

Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 25 de enero de 2022

Dear @Gojartsulejmani,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de febrero de 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Golden Star Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2022

Dear GOJARTSULEJMANI and AskGamblers Team,

Having already investigated the matter regarding a withdrawal of 500 EUR, we would like to confirm that the casino has done everything in its power to resolve the issue above.

We have particularly provided the customer with a PDF document alongside the unique transaction's reference number, confirming that the funds were successfully paid from our side to an account holder. By the way, the player was advised that he could contact the bank in order to receive further support in tracking the cashed out funds.

In case the player has remaining questions, he can freely contact our customer support service by means of online chat or e-mail: suppor­[email protected]­old­ens­tar­-ca­sin­o.com

Thanks all in advance for comprehension.

Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de febrero de 2022

Dear @Gojartsulejmani,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Golden Star Casino Quejas

  • 21 de 21 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 5,537 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Golden Star Casino?