Novedades
Novedades

Campeonbet Casino - More than 15 days delayed payment

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Campeonbet Casino

Cantidad

€ 1000

rahmboo Suecia
Publicado el 8 de febrero de 2024

Hi,

Now my patience with my withdrawal is done and I sadly feel like I need to submit a complaint since I saw that many others had the same problem with Campeonbets withdrawal.

I tried to withdraw there 3 times since 16 January and they canceled it within 24 hours and asked for different documents every time instead tell me to send in all 3 documents after the first withdrawal request, so felt weird on the first try.

But still, I accepted that, and all 3 times I sent them the documents they needed and it got accepted right away within 24 hours so I tried new withdraw every time.

Now things start to go really slow and all of sudden that department wast as fast as before within 24 hours after they got it all so I'm fully KYC verified with all possible documents you can send in like,

Passport Accepted

Proof of Identity with face beside passport Accepted

Proof of address from the Swedish tax office Accepted

Credit Card I deposit from Accepted

Phone bill to verify phone number and address Accepted

Bank Statement that also shows deposit to Campeonbet Accepted

Been "pending" for over 2 weeks now and I can still cancel it by myself so they have done nothing and still the same response from the support that says that this "payment department" has a lot to do etc every time.

On the homepage, it stated that withdrawal requests get processed within 72 hours, and tells me the same in the chat support so felt like now I needed to make a complain when I saw many had the same problem before here.

Thank you

Publicado el 9 de febrero de 2024

Dear Player,

Our team is currently reviewing your case. Kindly remain patient as we review all the necessary information regarding your issue.

Sincerely,

The Campeonbet Team

rahmboo Suecia
Publicado el 12 de febrero de 2024

Hi,
Yes i been very patient and gave you all necessary inform­ati­on/­doc­uments 3 weeks ago.

And can confirm to Askgamblers that payment has not been proceeded jet its still at pending since 24 january.
Thanks again

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de febrero de 2024

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 16 de febrero de 2024

Dear Player,

We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request has been successfully reviewed. Please allow for some time while we process the transaction.

Sincerely,

The Campeonbet Team

Publicado el 16 de febrero de 2024

Dear Player,

In correction to our previous communication we would like to inform you that there is no pending withdrawal request.

Sincerely,

The Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de febrero de 2024

Dear @rahmboo,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

rahmboo Suecia
Publicado el 19 de febrero de 2024

Hi both,
There is a new pendeing withdraw again now since 17 feb as they sated i can use my account as normal but still missing does €1000 they took and we see if they send this €950 now but gone more than 2days and should be max 72h

They cancel previous withdraw and took my €1000. They dont wanna give me the exact reason only all this,
Ton of accusations that i dont get info for so i hope they send that to you know then AskGamblers.
I have no fake id,cloned credit card etc etc, used the bonus deposit in correct way and relload bonus they by email so i hope to get info about this now whats wrong because i hast when i ask.


I have all the proof and all documents thats its no fake id,cloned credit card etc etc so i guess they also should have the opposite for you then.

So still pending withdraw.
Thanks both.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 19 de febrero de 2024

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 20 de febrero de 2024

Dear Ask Gamblers,

We would like to inform you that our team has communicated with you via email, providing the case's relevant information and findings.

Sincerely,

The Campeonbet Team

rahmboo Suecia
Publicado el 21 de febrero de 2024

And i can confirm the new withdraw €950 is not pending anymore so should have it in a few days. I will confirm it again when its on my bank account.

What about get restricted on betting btw AskGamblers, so you cant bet the money you want but still can deposit and use max reload bonus for example they send and offer? like no chance to wanger that in a week if you use it to 100% €200 then is just like taking the money i deposit that cant be by the rules for players?

Campeonbet Casino Quejas

  • 61 de 64 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,009 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Campeonbet Casino?