Novedades
Novedades

BitStarz Casino - Withdrawals showing pending

RECHAZADAS

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

BitStarz Casino

Motivo

Otro
Toxxic11 Delaware
Publicado el 24 de julio de 2023

Yes I've made two separate withdrawals on my account. I have not received them. Been told that there's issues and be available within 24 hours or sooner. But it's been over 24 hours. I've also made a deposit and it was approved on blockchain and I haven't received that either. I'm just basically told 24 hours was told the same thing again today. They're showing pending.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 24 de julio de 2023

Dear @Toxxic11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Toxxic11 Delaware
Publicado el 24 de julio de 2023

I spoke to someone via chat. I'm still being told my money is pending still. And no idea when I'm able to receive it.

Publicado el 25 de julio de 2023

Hi guys,

We've had some issues with our payments processor for 3 days now, and deposits/withdrawals are not going through for any player pretty much. As you can imagine, we're doing everything we can to get this fixed.

Olle

Toxxic11 Delaware
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

No my issue was not fixed. It's actually now where my deposits are not going through I have two of them and they're both approved on blockchain. Once I receive my deposits I hope I'm able to withdraw them and I will not be using bitstarz again. I was able to make a deposit for a friend onto her bit stars and it went through. When I made mine neither one of them did but they both were approved.

Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Hi there,

Might be some misunderstanding here, but I didn't say that the issue was fixed, but that we're doing everything we can to fix it. Now, there's still a few withdrawals that are stuck.

Regarding your case however, it seems to be a bit different. Looking at your 2.68 mBTC cash out screenshot, that screenshot displays a pending withdrawals, which you later cancelled and played away those funds. If you check your transaction history you can see that you cancelled the withdrawal and the funds were credited to your account again.

When you got the funds from your reversed withdrawals you played Landy-Candy for that money, so it's not related to the withdrawal issue we've had lately. You simply cancelled the withdrawal and then you gambled the funds away.

As for those other 2 screenshots you posted, I don't think that is related to Bitstarz since I don't see anywhere that you've initiated withdrawals of those amounts.

So, regarding all the other screenshots you've posted, can you please type in the bitcoin address of those?

@askgamlers, please see the attached screenshot showing that the player recalled the funds.

Toxxic11 Delaware
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Okay I'm sorry maybe I should have started a new complaint. Referring to the two deposits that I made and haven't received. And yes I did use that money after a returned it but I still have one previous which was before that still showing pending and I had not received it. I will take a screenshot and send that as well if I need to. I'm sorry thank you I sent a screenshot of the 2 deposits. If you need one From the withdrawal I will gladly send that

Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

To add to the above, whilst we had withdrawal issues, you weren't able to withdraw the funds, and then you canceled them and played them back.

As for any deposits that haven't been credited, you've already messaged our support about that about 8 times, and we've escalated it to the relevant department, all we can do now is wait until all issues have been fully resolved.

There's a backlog of transactions that need to be pushed through.

Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Looking at your screenshot of the 0.0007 BTC withdrawal, that address is not your BitStarz Bitcoin Address? As for the other one of 0.0005 BTC, that's the one you told support about and that I mentioned that it's being sorted by our payments team asap.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de julio de 2023

Dear @Toxxic11,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Should you fail to update your complaint within the specified timeframes, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body instead.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.