Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Betzest Casino - Withdrawal requests keeps getting DELAYED

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Betzest Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad kr 72800
saadn94 Noruega
Publicado el 7 de enero de 2020

The total amount of the withdrawal NOK72800. I deposit with Skrill & VISA, withdraw the same method Skrill and visa. Account verified. Under the terms and conditions withdrawal takes 1 business day, (usually 1-30min). They have 1000 € withdrawal limit. The first withdraw has been made 04.01.20. Has yet not been paid. Hope that this chain help speed up payment of the money. I have to withdraw money in EIGHT parts.


Before the withdrawal were superfast, but lately there have only been issues!! Something new everything and they keep postponing, and right now they do not have any resolution date for these issues. How long do I need to wait? The customer service keeps saying that they will update me, but never does! I really hope they start paying out soon!

when trying to withdraw with skrill, I receive an error saying that I do not have enough money?! Visa withdrawals gets declined after some hours, stating that this method is unavailable.

all documents attached.

Publicado el 7 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We are in process of moving to MGA license and we have to change all our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

Our financial team is working to fix this and to execute a full payment to your account asap.

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The casino team

saadn94 Noruega
Publicado el 7 de enero de 2020

Thanks for the reply. Would be nice to have an estimate for when this will be resolved.

Just need to wait and see, I guess..

Publicado el 10 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir

We are very sorry for the inconvenience

In a couple of days your funds will hit your account.

Rest assured that your funds are safe with us

We thank you for your patience and we are doing everything possible to speed up the process

Kindest regards,

The casino team

saadn94 Noruega
Publicado el 13 de enero de 2020

Just an update that NO payments have been sent out yet. I understand that you have changed your license, but what type of change management is this?

Doesn't really look like that this site care when it has been like this for so many days now! No options available or nothing, really getting tired to wait every day.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de enero de 2020

Dear Betzest Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Publicado el 16 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your patience and we are sorry for any inconvenience caused

Our finance will contact you soon in order to pay you using an alternative method

Thank you once again for your patience and understanding

Kindest regards,

The casino team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de enero de 2020

Dear @saadn94,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

saadn94 Noruega
Publicado el 19 de enero de 2020

I received an email that they have sent out the first part and the second part will be sent on Monday. I haven't received any funds yet, but seems like I will during next week. This case can be closed for now.

saadn94 Noruega
Publicado el 20 de enero de 2020

Hey! All funds have been received and this ticket can be closer. Thanks betzest and AG!!

saadn94 Noruega
Publicado el 20 de enero de 2020

Hey! All funds have been received and this ticket can be closer. Thanks betzest and AG!!

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for confirming,

The finance department just confirmed that all the funds have been transferred

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused,

Thank you very much once again

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de enero de 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Betzest Casino Quejas

  • 39 de 39 Resuelta
  • 2 days Promedio de respuestas
  • 4 days Duración media de la queja
  • 1,646 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Betzest Casino?