Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Betzest Casino - No withdrawal methods

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Betzest Casino

Cantidad

€ 2249

eke
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2020

I made deposit 31/12/2019, used welcome bonus and wagered. I tried play 1 spin immortal romance slot and got error and my spin and welcome bonus got stuck, 3/1/2020 i informed chat and they said they contact provider to fix it, finally 10/1/2020 its fixed and they say my bonus is not active anymore. But now i cant withdraw because there is no withdraw methods (same problem as earlier complaints) so i post this to get it fixed faster as i can see someone been waiting really long and i don't understand how it is possible take this long.

My account is verified( i send all needed documents)

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2020

Dear @eke,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

eke
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2020

2249€ waiting on my Betzest account for withdraw.

Publicado el 13 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We are in process of moving to MGA license and we have to change all our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

Our financial team is working to fix this and to execute a full payment to your account asap. Please transfer your funds from the casino

wallet to the main wallet, and then make a request. We will process it in a couple of days maximum, as soon as the payment methods

are functional again.

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The casino team

eke
Publicado el 13 de enero de 2020

Hey, now balance is on the main wallet but cant make a request as there is no withdraw methods? thanks, hope it is fixed soon.

eke
Publicado el 15 de enero de 2020

still waiting...how is this even possible. fix it FAST.

eke
Publicado el 17 de enero de 2020

Hey i got my money today so thanks askgambler and betzest.

Publicado el 17 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for confirming

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused,

As we assured you, your funds were safe with us

Thank you for being a loyal member of the Betzest community

Kindest regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de enero de 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Betzest Casino Quejas

  • 49 de 50 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 5 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,843 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Betzest Casino?