Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Betzest Casino - Delayed payment for long time

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Betzest Casino

Cantidad

€ 4000

Aliberdend Finlandia
Publicado el 11 de abril de 2020

Hello,

After my account was verified i have tried to withdrawal without any succes.

After trying they sent me email (23.3.20) telling that their e-wallet withdrawl is not working and asked me to send bank details for bank withdrawl, and so i sent withdrawl request 4 000€ of 10 430€ i had (26.3.20.)

And after that all they answer is please wait and online support cant help. They also do not answer my question if e-wallets are available now as i would prefer to withdrawl there anyway.

I have not received any good answers and would like to ask your help, thank you.

Publicado el 11 de abril de 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we thank you for your patience

It is true that we are in process of moving to MGA license and we had to change all our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

Our financial team is working to fix this and to execute a full payment to your account asap.

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The Casino Team

Aliberdend Finlandia
Publicado el 13 de abril de 2020

Hey,

Dear Betzest thank you for quick response.
Dear askgamlbers please keep this topic open until i will get my wins.

Thank you.

Publicado el 16 de abril de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience

The finance department will contact you very soon about the payment

Kindly let us know when the funds will hit your acount

Thank you once again and we are very sorry for any incovenience

Kindest regards

The Casino Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de abril de 2020

Dear @Aliberdend,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Aliberdend Finlandia
Publicado el 20 de abril de 2020

Hey,

Dear askgambler team , i have not received any additional information from betzest.
Still waiting for answer on withdrawl.
Dear betzest i hope for a quick response.

Thank you.

Publicado el 21 de abril de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience

I have just received confirmation that the first request of 4K€ was executed

Kindly confirm it and we will sent the rest asap with the same details

Thank you once again and we are very sorry for any inconveniences

Kind Regards

Casino Manager

Aliberdend Finlandia
Publicado el 22 de abril de 2020

Hey,

Thank you askgambler and betzest team the first 4k just arrived.
And i received invoice for another 4k.

Thank you.

Publicado el 22 de abril de 2020

Dear Sir

Thank you for confirming

As we stated numerous times, your funds are completely safe with us

Thank you once again for your patience and understanding

Kindest regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Publicado el 22 de abril de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Betzest Casino Quejas

  • 49 de 50 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 5 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,843 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Betzest Casino?