Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Betzest Casino - 30 days waiting for the withdrawal of funds

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Betzest Casino

Cantidad

€ 1011.4

Publicado el 23 de enero de 2020

Hello!

I’m tired of enduring such treatment of clients from this casino. I can’t get my money for almost a month (a month!) Just because a license is being received.

I consider this attitude to the players to be absolutely unacceptable and I demand that measures be taken so that this company begins to solve this problem faster.

I needed money for the New Year - I did not receive it.

I needed money for Christmas - I did not receive it.

At the moment, it is impossible to withdraw funds to a single payment system.

Awful attitude towards customers.

How can I change my bills for so long ???

When will I get my money???

Dear Askgamblers, please help!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 23 de enero de 2020

Dear @Dzhindos,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Dzhindos Rusia
Publicado el 23 de enero de 2020

Betzest owes me 1011.4 euros

Dzhindos Rusia
Publicado el 23 de enero de 2020

I tried to withdraw my money several times when payment methods were available. Then, all possible options for withdrawing money from the account were removed. Since then, it is impossible to create a withdrawal request.

Publicado el 23 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We are in process of moving to MGA license and we have to change all our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

Our financial team is working to fix this and to execute a full payment to your account asap.

They will contact you today within the working hours

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The casino team

Publicado el 27 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

We didn't hear back from you regarding this request,

Our finance team got in touch with you and asked for you bank account,

while you said that you don't have a bank account.

Can you please answer the last email in order for us to find a method to pay you asap ?

Thank you very much

Kindest regards

The casino team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de enero de 2020

Dear @Dzhindos,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Dzhindos Rusia
Publicado el 27 de enero de 2020

Good afternoon. I already answered the casino finance department. Provided a screenshot of the details of my bank account in Euro. Waiting for their reply

Publicado el 29 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

I hope you're well,

Thank you for your patience and understanding

From the finance team they inform me that the details you provided are incomplete

They need your personal IBAN number, in order for them to process an international transfer.

As soon as you will send the IBAN, the transaction will be completed in no time

We are again sorry for the inconvenience

Thank you very much

Kind regards

Casino Manager

Dzhindos Rusia
Publicado el 30 de enero de 2020

Good afternoon. I solved the problem. The money was transferred to my Neteller wallet

Publicado el 30 de enero de 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for confirming

We are again sorry for the inconvenience

Thank you once again for your patience

Kindest regards

Casino Manager

Betzest Casino Quejas

  • 49 de 50 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 5 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,843 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Betzest Casino?