Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Split Aces - Withdrawal delays and issues

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Split Aces Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1000
Veröffentlicht am 3. Februar 2020

I requested a €1000 withdrawal over 2 weeks ago. Constantly use delay tactics and excuses not to pay out, have repeatedly asked for further documents from myself which I have submitted numerous times by both email and via direct chat but each time is met with further delays and obstacles. Have now told me that after 2 weeks of waiting they may have to begin withdrawal process from the beginning again. They have no intention of paying my winnings.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2020

@JACKOWOLF

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that the KYC on your account was completed on the 4th of February 2020.

Your withdrawal request will be processed under the terms and you will be notified once the payment request is sent to the payment processor.

Kind regards

SplitAces Casino

Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2020

I made the withdrawal request on 17 January, now 19 days ago! I have sent all of my documents over a dozen times to be met with repeated delay tactics. I have scores of screenshots that I took over this period from live chat conversations where your operators repeatedly confirm that all documentation has been verified and withdrawal payment is imminent so please do not insinuate that you were waiting for me!!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2020

Dear Split Aces Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 9. Februar 2020

Dear AskGamblers and valued customer

We can confirm that the withdrawal was successfully paid on the 6th of February 2020 to the nominated account of the player.

@JACKOWOLF update us when you have had received the funds.

Kind regards

SPLIT ACES CASINO

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Februar 2020

Dear @Jackowolf,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2020

Complaint now resolved and funds paid. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Split Aces Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 31 von 33 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,232 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Split Aces Spielothek?