Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Spinia Casino - Unfairly denying payment

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Spinia Spielothek
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
Betrag € 250
bettehan Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2020

Hello,

I got a mail from askgamblers.com that my second complain about spinia casion is rejected because a same issue complain was already sunmitted by me. Sorry but the second complai is a totally different problem.

The first problem was that Spinia disabled my account because some dat wasn't correct. I accepted that decision.

This is another problem. I made a new (other) account with help of Spinia. Did some deposits and two cash outs were approved by Spinia.
Suddenly Spiniadoesn't want to cash out €250 (the third cash out), because they say I have two accounts active.
But the first account was disbled by Spinia before I made the new account. Spinia was aware that I had an old disabled account (already disabled by them) and helped me with getting approval for the proof of documents for the new account.
It wasn't (isn't) possible for me to login with two accounts because the first was disabled before the new one was created.
So the reson Spinia give for the disapproval of the cash out (new, active account) is not valid. That is my complain.
And that complain is not the same as the first complaint.

bettehan Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2020

Spinia never informed me that I may not have more than one account regardless of status.
In the ticket (#AF9YY) that was made for my active account (I had troubles with getting approval for my documents) I told Spinia I had already a disable account. In the reply I didn't get a warning from Spinia that this is forbidden. No, on the contrary they helped me to get approval for my document for my active account. So, here is a big omission in the process. I blame Spinia for that.
At least I got two cash outs. So I was very convinced that everything was alright, otherwise I hadn't do several desposits. If I knew that having a unable account and having an active account is forbidden I would have stopped playing immediatly. Waste of money!

So I think SPinia should have warned me immediatly and I think the last request for cash out €250 must be done by Spinia.

Best regards

Hans Bette

Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2020

Dear @BETTEHAN,

As you agreed in your previous email, you had more than just one account, which is a violation of our T&C.

Moreover, on the registration moment, you cannot enter the same information as in your initial account, which forces you to put initials instead of your full name.

We had two violations at the same time, duplicates and false personal information, this can let us close the account with the full confiscation, however, the Security Department decided to return your last deposit instead and let you cash it out. After that your account will be permanently closed.

We are hoping for your understanding.


Kind regards,
Spinia.

bettehan Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2020

The first account I registered wrong data.
When I was assured that Spinia is reliable, I I was trying to edit the data to real data but that wasn't possible (although there is an option editing account).
Spinia disabled my account. That costed me €200. I accepted that. That is not the issue in this case.
After disabling that account by Spinia, the supportteam advised me in a chat to make a new account with real data (data that is the same as in official documents). So I did! So there is no situation of two violations at the same time, duplicates and false personal information.
With this new account I got approval for two cash outs.
So in my opinion the new account was accepted in terms and conditions of Spinia. I was very convinced that everything was alright, otherwise I hadn't do several desposits. If I knew that having a unable account and having an active account is forbidden I would have stopped playing immediatly. Waste of money!
As I told before in the ticket (#AF9YY) that was made for my active account (I had troubles with getting approval for my first cash out) I told Spinia I had already a disable account.
In the reply from Spinia (for that ticket) I didn't get a warning from Spinia that this is forbidden. No, on the contrary they helped me to get approval for my documents for my active account. No mention of two violations at the same time, duplicates and false personal information. So, here is a big omission in the process. I blame Spinia for that. Spinia should have warned me immediatly.
The conditions Spinia used for the first two cash outs (approved) were not the same as for the third cash out (not approved).
After the second cash out (approved) I did sevaral deposits (totally €270). So returning my last deposit of €30 instead cashing out €250 isn't an option for me.

When Spinia wants to be a reliable company they have to act that way! Therefore I think the last request for cash out €250 must be done by Spinia.

Best regards

Hans Bette

Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2020

Dear @BETTEHAN,

Thank you for your propper explanation of the case.

We have checked the communication with the support and emails and we found that your confiscation was unfair.
Due to that, we have restored your balance and reopened your account.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Spinia.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2020

Dear @bettehan,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bettehan Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 25. April 2020

The €250 became avaible. I could cash out. Thanks for that. But after 24 hours the money still isn't credited on my bankaccount. Maybe due to a queue at the Trustly Group AB. They often are slow with transferring money.

So for me the case is still open till the moment I have received my money.

bettehan Niederlande
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2020

Got the money, issue is resolved. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Spinia Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 5 von 5 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 709 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Spinia Spielothek?