Sons of Slots Casino - Waited more than 3 months for withdrawal

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Sons of Slots Casino

Betrag

€ 23000

Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2023

Waited more than three months for my withdrawal. Support keeps saying they understand my frustration, but that the withdrawal is under review by a different department. They cannot provide a time frame. The account was verified early in the process, and I have provided all documents requested. All winnings are from wagering real money, not bonuses. Amount for withdrawal is above €23.000.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. August 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 24. August 2023

Dear Player,

Following a comprehensive review of your account, we have dispatched an email concerning your account status.

Sincerely,

The Sonsofslots Team

Veröffentlicht am 24. August 2023

I have asked for full transaction records and bet history to check the information in the email from the casino. As I cannot access my account, I am waiting for their reply.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2023

Dear @AMarcNor,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2023

Dear AskGamblers,

I am still waiting for casino to send full and detailed transaction records and bet history.

Best Regards,
AMARCNOR

Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2023

I have now received the statement from the casino.

Sons of Slots initial response was the following:
"We would like to inform you that the relevant department has completed the review process of your account, the amount of 22935.34€ has been removed and your account has been closed indefinitely due to the following terms of our Terms & Conditions:

2.5.7 The maximum net winnings, based on licensee liability, in any 24-hour period per account are limited to 5000€."

And the following explanation:
"Kindly note that on the 23rd of April your net winnings were 7792€ while your losses the next day were 6310€, meaning your losses exceeded your actual balance.
Since all further activity was the result of invalid winnings, the total amount is therefore invalid."

Second, I have studied my history in detail to see if what they claim is true. I did in fact have not have net winnings of €7792 on April 23rd. My calculations says €6.131,6, as I also had two losing bets of €968 and 692,4 that Sons of Slots seems to have neglected when they calculated my net profits for that day.

Furthermore, the claim my net loss on the 24th of April was €6.310. In fact, I made bets for this amount exactly, but they were all settled (mainly as winning bets) later. Hence, my net loss on the 24th of April was €0.

I therefore challenge the casino to look over this again, as it is clearly based on the wrong reality.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2023

Dear AskGamblers,

I would like to thank you for assisting me in this case, so that a fair outcome can be reached (hopefully).

To my understanding, the casino removed all my money as their comprehensive review suggested that my winnings came from money I should not have had in my account. They argued this by claiming I had exceeded their daily max net profit limit on the 24th of April, followed by a huge net loss the following day.

My response to this was that their review cannot have been based on actual reality.

To provide a better overview, and as supportive evidence, I have attached pictures from the excel sheet sent from Sonsofslots. They show all transactions in my account (with real money) from the time of opening the account until 6th of July 2023.

In these pictures, I have removed irrelevant columns in order to fit all columns into each picture.

Furthermore, I have added a column (column N) where I calculate the net profit of each single bet (winning - stake). Each calculation can easily be tracked back to the original time of bet placement and time of settlement. The unique Game Trans Id from column H makes it easy to match bet and settlement of bet. For example, I placed a bet 17-04-2023 20:38:02 with Game Trans Id 1586543471 (row 107). This bet settled as a loss 17-04-2023 22:45:01 (with the same Game Trans Id 1586543471 on row 106).
"GAME_BET" are bets placed, and "GAME_WIN" are settlement of bet (win or loss).

I have also added a column (column O) where I sum each daily net profits/loss. It is just a sum of the net profits/losses of each single transaction for each calendar date. See column N. This sum is very relevant as Sonsofslots have the max €5000 net profit per day. I have also separated each day with a thick line, to make it easier to track each single day. And a double line under each cell summing the daily net profit/loss.

In addition, I have checked that all my calculations are correct, by summing the net profits/losses of all relevant days, and adding the total deposits made to the account. As you can see, the sum of these add up to the actual balance as of 6th of July. (On the right to column O in picture 1, see calculations in column Q). Hence, the daily net profit calculations must be correct.

Please note that I have added pictures also showing the formulas I have used for my calculations (pictures 4-6), to maintain transparency and make it easier to check my calculations. Therefore, picture 1-3 show all transactions, and pictures 4-6 show the formulas I used for the calculations in columns N, O and Q.

Importantly, this provides evidence that the highest net profit within one day was €3.712,17 on the 30th of April. This is well within the max limit that Sonsofslots operates with. In my previous reply, I too made a wrong calculation, as I wrote that net profits was €6.310 on the 24th of April. However, I forgot to reduce this amount by the stakes of my winning bets (i.e. I used the amount "paid" to my account, rather than the net amount after deducting the corresponding stake). In fact, the net profit on this day was no more than €2.131,6.

I apologise for the long description, however I think it is important to show that the casino has indeed made an error here.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. September 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Sons of Slots Casino Beschwerden

  • 15 von 18 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,812 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sons of Slots Casino?