Sons of Slots Casino - Delayed 4 withdrawals since last week

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Sons of Slots Casino

Betrag

€ 4000

Veröffentlicht am 23. November 2023

I have completed KYC on Sons of Slots casino and have an e-mail from their support to confirming this. After completed verification I was able to make one withdrawal that was processed in 48 hours as their own T&C says ("Withdrawal requests get processed within 48hours"). However I have now done four more withdrawals that are all still in pending-mode.
Their customer service was not able to tell when they will be processed.
Pending withdrawals atm:

1000€ done on 16th Nov (1 week ago)
1000€ done on 18th Nov (5 days ago)
1000€ done on 19th Nov (4 days ago)
1000€ done on 21st Nov (2 days ago).

I have not used ANY bonus money and played only slots. Verification process is completed nearly 2 weeks ago and as I stated in the beginning I have been able to withdraw one time 1000€ last week.

Veröffentlicht am 23. November 2023

Dear DMNDMN,

Thank you for contacting us.

Rest assured that all your withdrawal requests have been successfully reviewed by the relevant department and have been forwarded for payout, which will be processed as soon as possible based on our current workload.

We remain at your disposal for any additional queries.

Best regards,
The Sons of Slots Team

Veröffentlicht am 23. November 2023

Thank you for quick response. I will let know when I have receoved the withdrawals. But for now I wish this complaint to be held open as withdrawals are still on progress.

Veröffentlicht am 24. November 2023

Dear DMNDMN,

Your withdrawal requests will be processed as soon as possible based on our current workload.

We remain at your disposal for any additional queries.

Best regards,
The Sons of Slots Team

Veröffentlicht am 27. November 2023

Update:
3000€ still pending.
Pending withdrawals atm:

1000€ done on 18th Nov (9 days ago)
1000€ done on 19th Nov (8 days ago)
1000€ done on 21st Nov (6 days ago).

Veröffentlicht am 27. November 2023

Dear DMNDMN,

Your withdrawal requests will be processed as soon as possible based on our current workload. We kindly ask you to remain patient.

We remain at your disposal for any additional queries.

Best regards,
The Sons of Slots Team

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

Update:
2000€ still pending.
Pending withdrawals atm:

1000€ done on 19th Nov (9 days ago)
1000€ done on 21st Nov (7 days ago)

So my withdrawal process of total 5000€ has taken 17 days and still counting...

Veröffentlicht am 30. November 2023

Pendin for 11 days and counting..

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. November 2023

Dear Sons of Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2023

Dear DMNDMN,

Your withdrawal requests have been processed.

Best regards,
The Sons of Slots Team

Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2023

Thank you. This may be closed.

Sons of Slots Casino Beschwerden

  • 16 von 19 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,123 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Sons of Slots Casino?