Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Malina Casino - Withheld withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Malina Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 800
Veröffentlicht am 7. September 2020

OK, so I will start from the beginning. I signed up to Malina Casino in early August, I then made my first withdrawal request on 16.08.2020. I made my withdrawal request to the visa which I used to deposit. As per usual I had to go through the verification process to go ahead with the withdrawal. They dragged their feet getting through the verification process but in a few days I was verified. On 24.08.2020 I was advised that my withdrawal had been processed and that it could be up to 5 days for me to receive. After waiting 5 days I began querying them as to why I had not received the payment, they were adament it had been paid and to speak with my bank. I then contacted my bank who advised that as of 31.07.2020 payments made directly to my credit card were no longer possible and that the payment cannot have been processed. They sent through relevant documentation stating this and also my account statements showing it had not been paid, which I will attach to this complaint. At my request Malina Casino sent me a screenshot of the supposed transaction in which nothing is legible and has no useful information. After sending all the requested documentation to Malina they have now just stopped responding to me. Please assist me in getting the withdrawal I won fair and square from them.

Veröffentlicht am 8. September 2020

Dear Player,

Please excuse us for the inconveniences!

Our Finance Department has investigated the case more deeply and we would like to inform you the following:

The withdrawal of 800 NZD which we paid you, did not reach you and as a result of that, the amount is now back on your Malina Casino account.

The solution to withdraw your funds successfully would be to request a new cash out using one of the following options: Ecopayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum or Litecoin.

Please note that prior to requesting the withdrawal, you will need to make a minimum deposit with the payment system you are planning to use.

After you carry out the above mentioned steps, we will pay you your winnings as soon as possible!

Once again, please excuse us and please accept our apologies!

Feel free to contact us if further assistance is needed via Live Chat or at suppor­[email protected]­ali­nac­asi­no.com.

Best regards,
Malnia Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2020

Hi there,

As stated above the money was returned to my Malina account, I have since made the minimum deposit via skrill and made the withdrawal via this method, i haven't received it yet but will advise that this is resolved once the money is in my skrill account

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Dear all,

We would like to confirm that the withdrawal has been processed from our side via Skrill payment method and that it should reach the player shortly.

We would kindly ask the player to confirm that the funds have reached him, so we can have the case closed and all sides satisfied.

Best Regards,
Malina Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Payment has been received and case can now be closed. I am unhappy with the time this took to be resolved but am satisfied that it has been.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Malina Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 10 von 10 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,229 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Malina Spielothek?