Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Hopa Casino - Pending withdrawal over 13 days

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Hopa Casino

Betrag

£ 219

Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2022

Hopa have stated my withdrawal is pending for over 13 days.

I have submitted all the documents and have been told that they have been approved by live chat. They state that the relevant department are dealing with it and it has been escalated however they have told me this everyday.

They have no reason to still have my withdrawal as pending.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2022

Dear @Ogden666,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Oktober 2022

I deposited over £900 and won £219 I tried to withdraw the £219. It was pending for 16 days the withdrawal then I got an email saying account has been closed and funds voided.
Do I not have rights to get the refund or the winnings? They have not explained why it has been closed or voided.

I also have another account on 24spin which is a sister site and my withdrawal of £1400 was pending for 6 days and they have now put that money back into my casino account and not my bank.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2022

Dear OGDEN666,

In order to help you with Hopa.com could you please share your username or email address?

With regards to 24spin, you will need to contact their customer support, as it's not the same company.

Kind regards,
Hopa team

Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2022

Ogden666 is the username and < email removed > is the email

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2022

Dear Ogden666,

Please be informed that private information has been removed from your latest post.


Dear Hopa Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2022

I used a third party deposit which they agreed I could and let me deposit over £900 altogether. I then sent all the documents even a letter of consent to which they agreed had been approved.
It was pending for 14 days the withdrawal then I got an email saying account has been closed and funds voided.

Do I not at least receive my deposits back?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Oktober 2022

Dear Hopa Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Hopa Casino Beschwerden

  • 18 von 24 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,763 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Hopa Casino?