GreenSpin.bet Casino - No contact and no withdrawal for weeks

ABGELEHNT

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

GreenSpin.bet Casino

Grund

Sonstiges

Betrag

€ 399

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 18. April 2023

I can't get in touch with the casino, I've already sent several emails and tried to get in touch using the contact form on the website, as the casino doesn't offer livechat, I can't withdraw, and I can't verify my account, I sent my documents and waited 5 days and nothing happened! 20 days have passed, and more recently after opening a complaint my account was closed!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. April 2023

Dear @denilsonaw,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2023

399 euros.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2023

Dear GreenSpin.bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Juli 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per GreenSpin.bet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per GreenSpin.bet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Februar 2024

Dear AskGamblers,
Thanks a lot for addressing this issue and re-opening the complaint. We appreciate the player taking time to explain their side of the issue. Anyhow, the player had active bonus when requested withdrawal and there is also a note from the Anti-Fraud team that he sent forged documents. The proof of which is submitted to Ask Gambler's team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Februar 2024

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by GreenSpin.bet Casino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

GreenSpin.bet Casino Beschwerden

  • 11 von 12 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 4 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,063 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit GreenSpin.bet Casino?