Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Dozenspins Casino - Giving me the runaround with processing big cashout

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Dozenspins Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 8800
danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2020

Hello askgamblers.
I have delayed payments. I won 9000 euro on Dozenspins casino. I am fully verified since 18.11.2020 and I can only withdraw 400 euro per withdrawal and they are supposed release one withdrawal every 24 hours? they released 3 withdrawals but its been like a more then a week ago? (you can withdraw 400 euro every 24 hours and 10.000 euro per month in terms and conditions) I send multiple emails according to this but nobody answers me back. When i go to livechat they say to send an email and nobody answering the emails that i send?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2020

.Dear @danismetana,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2020

Dear @Askgamblers,

I have 3 withdrawal request's at the moment ongoing total of 1200 euro. (400 euro per withdrawal maximum i can withdraw in one time) and i have balance of 7600.16 euro that i want to withdraw too. I went into livechat plenty of times and they tell me everytime to send an email to [email protected] about the withdrawals but no one is aswering me. Then i email to suppor­[email protected]­oze­nsp­ins.com they answered quite fast and told me to contact [email protected]­zen­spi­ns.c­om­(they wont reply on any of my emails that i send).

So i have 3 ongoing withdrawals of 400 euro per withdrawal and i still want to withdraw 7600 euro from the balance that i have. So total of 22 withdrawals of 400 euro.the maximum i can do is 3 pendingwithdrawals at one time and dozenspins is trying to delay them as much as possible.
When you actually win from this casino it seems that they get very scammy.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2020

Dear Askgambler,

8800 is the total amount actyally when 1200 pending and 7600 waiting to be withdrawed.
Its been 2 weeks now and Dozenspins have approved 3 withdrawals of 400 euro so 1200 euro total.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

Your game session has been sent for inspection to your game provider.
The first withdrawal was made to you on 23.11.20.

According to the rules of the project, namely, point 9.2:
- Dozenspins has the right to determine its own payment and withdrawal terms and maximum and minimum withdrawal amount for each procedure, which may differ depending on the withdrawal method, account status and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process.

All your requests for withdrawal are processed according to the rules of the project according to the activity of your game account.
An individual withdrawal schedule has been sent to you according to your account activity.

At the moment the total amount of paid out funds is 1600 EUR, and you have 3 active withdrawal requests for a total amount of 1200 EUR.

Your next withdrawal request will be processed on 04.12.20 for 400 EUR.
After processing your withdrawal request, you can immediately submit another withdrawal request for 400 EUR.

Your withdrawal requests will be processed by the financial department according to the project regulations.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Dezember 2020

Dear @danismetana,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 2. Dezember 2020

I tried to contact [email protected] for more then one week and got zero replys. today they send me email towarding to this. there are only 2 withdrawals scheduled. Is that allowed that if you win money from a casino they can schedule the withdrawals so that it takes a half year or 1 year to withdraw?

Veröffentlicht am 3. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

The Finance Department received only one letter from you on 26.11.20, no more letters from you.

Please check the e-mail address to which you are sending the letters. The correct email address is [email protected]

You were sent a payment schedule for 2 of your withdrawal requests, because at the time of sending the letter you had 2 requests for withdrawal.

Your requests for withdrawal of funds will be considered according to the project regulations.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 3. Dezember 2020

Thats just false. Why cant you release withdrawal every 24 hours? Maximum withdrawal limit is 10.000 euro per month and 400 euro per day? It in the general terms ?

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 3. Dezember 2020

Dear @askgamblers,
Is that allowed that if you win money from a casino they can schedule the withdrawals so that it takes a half year or 1 year to withdraw? Even if its stated in the terms of the casino that you can withdraw 400 euro per 24 hours and 10,000 euro per month?

Veröffentlicht am 6. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

All your withdrawal requests will be considered according to the project regulations as well as your account activity.

- Dozenspins has the right to determine its own payment and withdrawal terms and maximum and minimum withdrawal amount for each procedure, which may differ depending on the withdrawal method, account status and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process.

All your withdrawal are made according to the payment schedule sent to your e-mail address.

At registration you agreed with the project rules. Please, follow the rules of the project and the project from its part meets all obligations to you in full.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2020

Dear @danismetana,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2020

dear @askgamblers
Actually They payed 2 withdrawals yesteday after I wished to reopen this complaint so everything is fine now again atm. I was worried because dozenspins didnt accept any of my withdrawals after closed this complaint. Now i am wondering why is only 2000 euro avaible for withdraw when i have total balance of 5600 euro. Im also wondering that can we keep this complaint open untill i get it all withdrawn?
Greetings, Daniel Rossi

Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

All your requests for withdrawal of funds will be considered in accordance with the regulations of the project.

You can submit 3 withdrawal requests up to 400 EUR each at one time.

We unfortunately do not understand the situation with this complaint as you will be paid according to the rules and the winnings will be paid in any case.

After processing a withdrawal request, please submit the following request for processing.

We are always happy to help you.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

I reopened this case because in that moment that I closed this case, I didnt get a single withdrawal approved/completed in 9 days time.

Then the last withdrawal was the one 8.12.2020 - 10.25pm and the next one was after I reopened this case 17.12.2020 13.38pm you didnt inform me about that, so i emailed you and asked what is the problem this time. After reopened case.

Btw thanks for fixing the amount AVAILABLE FOR WITHDRAWAL € 5600.16

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2020

Latest withdrawal received
18.12 9.53pm

Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

All your withdrawal requests will be processed in accordance with the regulations of the project as well as the schedule which is provided to you by the Finance Department.

Today you have also received a withdrawal of 400 EUR.
You can submit another withdrawal request.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 26. Dezember 2020

25.12.2020 12.32 received another withdrawal of 400 euro

Veröffentlicht am 26. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

Please specify what caused your complaint?
You winnings are paid regularly according to the rules of the project and the status of your account.
We strictly follow the rules and want our players to follow them as well.

In any case, you will be paid in full according to the rules of the project.

danismetana Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 29. Dezember 2020

We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal payment 400 EUR has been executed with success by our Financial Department with the help of Visa payment system. today Withdrawal approved

Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2020

Dear DANISMETANA,

Please clarify whether your complaint is relevant?

Your winnings are and will be paid in full according to the rules of the project.
If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Januar 2021

Dear @danismetana,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Dozenspins Spielothek Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit Dozenspins Spielothek?