Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cocoa Casino - No Bitcoin Payout since August

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Cocoa Spielothek

Betrag

$ 500

Veröffentlicht am 15. September 2022

Hi, on 8/31 I submitted my withdrawal request for $500 in bitcoin ($500 is casino maximum and bitcoin is their only withdrawal method).

Casino policy is 1-7 business days for payout - we are far beyond that and casino told me on Sunday that my withdrawal had been prioritized and I was due to receive payment within 48 hours. No payment. They are stalling....Thank you for your help. - Mary G.

Veröffentlicht am 16. September 2022

Hi MultiMary1011,

We are aware of this issue and it is related to a technical problem with the BTC payments platform we are using. Their Tech Team is resolving this issue this week and cash outs that are due will go shortly after that.

We apologize for the delay and thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Cocoa Management

Veröffentlicht am 16. September 2022

I find it very interesting that your Casino has given me three different reasons now as to why my payment has been delayed 18 days at this point.

First I was told that it only been 10 working days so be patient.

Then I was told that you had so many winners, that you just could not pay them all quickly as you were caught off guard- and I'll be happy to send you these emails (Cocoa Casino - you have all the thread of the emails located at your casino).

Then I was told on Sunday that my withdrawal was prioritized and I'd have payment by or on Tuesday and now I'm hearing it's a Bitcoin platform. Totally unacceptable.

Veröffentlicht am 19. September 2022

Hi,

We are working on solving the BTC payment platform. We might need to change the platform as they have an ongoing technical issue.

We are working 24/7 on this issue and your withdrawal will go out as soon as withdrawals are running 100% again.

Thank you for your patience.

Veröffentlicht am 19. September 2022

Again, completely unacceptable. You do not keep players waiting for 22 days for a bitcoin payout. Today (9/19) is 22 days since I requested my payout.

Your casino has not been honest in your past replies, so I have zero faith that what you are telling me now is true.

And, so you keep waiting all this time to fix the ongoing issue and have no approximate date for my payout?

At this rate, I will be lucky to see my money by Halloween.

Gamblers - stay AWAY from Cocoa Casino.

Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2022

Hi MULTIMARY1011,

As per my records, the payment was completed yesterday Sept. 19th.

Thank you for your understanding with this issue and we assure you withdrawals will be much smoother going forward, now that the technical issue has been resolved.

Best regards,

Cocoa Management

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2022

Dear @MULTIMARY1011,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2022

Received bitcoin this morning. 23 days after initially requesting withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. September 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cocoa Spielothek Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cocoa Spielothek?