Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cobra Casino - Technical issue on NetEnt game at Cobra Casino

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cobra Spielothek
Grund Software-Aussetzer
TK_888 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 22. Oktober 2020

I played a series of live black jack games at Cobra Casino. One of the games had a technical issue where there is prompt saying players have to wait, then the dealer resumed dealing cards. Unfortunately, there were no option buttons on screen in that game (all the games before and after were fine). As you can see in the first screen shot attached, the first player can’t hit card as well and forced to stand on soft 15 (A+4). The dealer had a 5. I had 7+2 (the option buttons are not showing up on screen). As you can see in the second screen shot, I was not offered to take any card and forced to stand on 7+2=9. The dealer pulled her self a 2 and a face card on 5, ended up with 17. This game has technical error and should be refunded. Who has the responsibility to follow up?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Oktober 2020

Dear @TK_888,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2020

Dear player,

We have contacted Netent and they are investigating the case to determine if the game malfunctioned on their end.

Apologies for the confusion - yes, you have every right to contact us and require assistance. We directed you to Netent because they usually respond faster to queries when they come directly from players. But we have now contacted them and expecting their reply.

We will update you as soon as we hear from them.

Kind regards,

Cobracasino

TK_888 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2020

Look forward to receiving updates from NETENT. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

Dear TK_888,

Quick update - we are still waiting for Netent to come back to us with more details on the matter.

We will update you as soon as we hear from them.

Kind regards,

Cobracasino

TK_888 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 30. Oktober 2020

Thanks. I am waiting for updates from Cobra.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Dear Cobra Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Hello there,

We had to wait for Netent's feedback - there was a technical glitch on their end indeed. We have refunded the bet and we have informed the player accordingly via a personal email.

Kind regards,

Cobracasino

TK_888 Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Issue resolved, thank you!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cobra Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 6 von 6 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,289 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cobra Spielothek?