Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Cleopatra Casino - Deposits not credited to my account but charged by bank

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Cleopatra Spielothek
Grund Einzahlung nicht gutgeschrieben
Betrag $ 165
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2021

I am submitting this complaint due to depositing issues.

There have been 10 transactions in total. And all of these deposits I made via credit card payment.

They did not get credited to my casino account. But they were all charged to bank account.

At the time I spoke to some customer agents on the live chat. And I was misinformed that the money would just get refunded by my bank. After waiting for this to happen and doing some research into this discrepancy. I found that I was given misleading information and spoke to a new agent who said they had lodged these depositing issues to the finance / payments department, and it was under investigation.

I have checked in everyday for the last week, and have not been told any information whatsoever in regards to the status of my issue I have just been told to “wait a little longer”. I feel like this is being dragged out and nothing is being done to refund my missing money.

I supplied the casino with all relevant information including screenshots of all transactions that were charged to my account and screenshots of my transaction history on their site.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2021

Dear @Caseybuck,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Mai 2021

The total amount that I am disputing is $165.00
A break down of the figure is
- x7 transactions charged at $15 = 105
- x3 transactions charged at $20 = 60

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Cleopatra Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 21. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

Casey was provided with the data from payment provider regarding unsuccessful transactions. The mail was sent on 01.06.21 by our Customer Support Team agent Sara. There was clearly seen that the reported transactions were not successful, and the player had not been charged for them. During the same period (30.04.21-01.04.21 UTC TZ) there were also successful transactions. These documents were also sent to askgamblers support to proof their existence.
On Saturday 5 June 2021 we have got Casey's reply where she agreed that she was not double charged by our casino but she lost her money with her bank commission. Unfortunately, we can not influence any bank commission. And at the same time, we had provided enough proof that our payment system experienced no issues back then as unsuccessful transactions were followed by successful ones.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Oktober 2021

Dear @Caseybuck,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Cleopatra Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 7 von 8 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 687 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Cleopatra Spielothek?