Casino Gods - Deposit has not been credited to my account

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Casino Gods

Betrag

$ 75

Veröffentlicht am 23. August 2019

A $75 deposit was made on August 16th via etransfer through Gigadat. I received confirmation from Gigadat that the funds were submitted to the casino and now almost 6 days later I received an email stating that I have to submit a code when making a deposit. this has never been the case with any etransfer i have done. I have filed a complaint directly with the casino and have been told to remain patient. I have pretty much given up on the fact that I will ever see the $75 credit to my account but its upsetting that they will not respond on how this will be resolved.

Veröffentlicht am 26. August 2019

Dear TRISHNOFTLE1234,
Thank you for the feedback.
I can see on your review you have now confirmed that you have received the funds, and that the reason the deposit was not being credited was that the code also needed to be entered to complete the transaction.
I am pleased that the issue has now been resolved for you and if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to ask.
Many thanks!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. August 2019

Dear @Trishnoftle1234,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2019

Hello,

I still have not received the refund from Casino Gods although they indicated that i have confirmed receipt (which I have not done). I am still waiting for the money to be returned to me.

Please assist in getting my money returned to me. It has been almost two weeks now that I have been waiting to have this resolved.

Thank you.
Patricia

Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2019

Hi TRISHNOFTLE1234,
The deposit should have been returned to you now. Please confirm if this is the case.
Thank you!

Veröffentlicht am 28. August 2019

Good day,

The $75 has yet to be returned to me. When can I expect it the money back in my account??

Kindly let me know.
Patricia

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2019

Dear Casino Gods,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Good morning TRISHNOFTLE1234,

Thank you for your reply.

Please note that the money have been returned to you on the 28/08/2019.

We are going to forward the evidence to Askgamblers.

Casino Gods Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Dear @Trishnoftle1234,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Thank you all! This has been resolved and the matter is closed.

Patricia

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.