Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Campeonbet Casino - Can not withdraw almost two months due to never-ending investigation

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Campeonbet Casino
Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2022

My withdrawal blocked almost 2 months. They say due to security measures the relevant department must conduct a thorough review of your account for security reasons. They do not say even approximate duration when it will end. They unequivocally distract me and do not come to any conclusions. Please give solution to my problem.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2022

Dear @salmanov,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2022

Dear AG Team & SALMANOV,

Please note that the review process has not yest been concluded.

All comments have been fowarded to the relevant department and we kindly request your patience.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

Still no progress. Withdrawal is disabled as always

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

Dear AG Team & SALMANOV,

We would like to inform you that the review process has been concluded and the player has been informed via email.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

Dear @salmanov,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is also kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

has NOT been concluded. They removed my balance without any reason. This does not mean that this review concluded.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

Dear AG Team & SALMANOV,

As stated, the review has in fact been concluded and the complainant has received an explanation via email regarding all actions taken.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

These are all excuses. I did not violate any rules. Even if you do not pay the winnings, you must pay the amount i deposited.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 12. Mai 2022

Dear AG Team,

We would like to inform you that we have sent the relevant facts and evidence to you via email as requested.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Campeonbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Campeonbet Casino?