Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Campeonbet Casino - Account locked casino remains unresponsive

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Campeonbet Casino
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2019

Dear askgamblers team,
It all started well. Within hours the verification of my account was completed. I got lucky playing online casino and also made some cash participating in a tournament. My funds increased from €2.000 to almost €5.600. I also participated in the recent Xmas slot tournament and when I was down to €5.503 decided to withdraw my money. The first 2 withdrawals ( in total €2.000) were done within 24 hours. However, last week on Tuesday, I requested the third withdrawal, which was still pending on Thursday. Therefore, on Thursday, I asked a representative on the chat to review the withdrawal. She told me that my account was under review, but it shouldn’t take much longer. When I tried to access my account on the next day, it was suddenly locked. I wrote 2 emails to customer support and waited until Monday, but never got a reply. An online chat representative again told me that the account was under review and that I should write to [email protected] which I did. Yesterday, I still had not received any reply. I again contacted the online chat support and was finally told they had closed my account for suspected fraud. I was again told that complaints can be sent to [email protected] but didn’t receive an answer as always... I am very concerned about this so called casino of the year which didn’t reply to my mails in a week. I am not aware of any wrongdoing and it seems that they just want to withhold my winnings, please help!

Best regards, David

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Dezember 2019

Dear @dave87,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 22. Dezember 2019

dear askgamblers team,
my total winnings amounted to € 3,503 and this is the amount which I would like to withdraw

Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2019

Dear DAVE87,

We will wait for you to post the whole story and not only the part that we did not reply to your emails.

Also, we would advise you to read the Terms and Conditions that you agreed to upon your registration and the emails we sent you on the 19th of December and you will easily understand the reason behind our actions,, regarding your account.

Kind regards,
Campeonbet Casino

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2019

Dear askgamblers, dear campeonbet,

indeed, I finally found a reply on 19th Dec in my spam order. So, at least my mail sent to [email protected] was finally answered, although previous mails still were ignored. I would like to post the reply mail here:

Hello David,


We apologize for the delay, however your account was being investigated by our department.

After careful review or your betting rounds and your betting activity in general, we came to the conclusion that you used Advanced Card Counting techniques, thus we applied our relevant term as below:

12.12 If, in the Company's sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud the Company, in any way including but not limited to game manipulation, using strategies (e.g Martingale, Anti-Martingale system) aimed at unfaithful winnings or payment fraud, or if he / she makes untrue and / or malicious comments with regard to the Company's operation in any media or forum, or if the Company suspects the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards or any other fraudulent activity (including but not limited to any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transactions (including but not limited to money laundering), the Company reserves the right to publish the Player’s actions together with his / her identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies. Furthermore, the Company may close any accounts and forfeit any account balances that the Player has with the Company
We reserve the right to void and withhold any or all winnings made by any Player, where we have reasonable grounds to believe that the said Player is acting or has acted in liaison with an attempt to defraud or damage the Company and/or the Services and/or the Platform in any way.
In the interest of data protection, security and avoidance of fraud, the Company does not permit the use of any communication channels included within the Services and/or the Platform to offer or promote any offers, products or services (whether the Player’s or a third party's). The Player is expressly prohibited from posting information or contacting our customers to offer or promote any offers, products or services.

Therefore, we rejected your withdrawal request and we deducted the amount of €3,503.56 from your Campeonbet account.

We apologize for the inconvenience.


Kind regards,

KYC Team

First of all, I did not even know that as you seem to assume, card counting works. I did bet a lot of money during the live casino tournament, as have already disclosed in my first post. But the outcame of games such as blackjack is highly variable and I just got lucky.

Second, even if card counting were involved which was not the case, it is not openly stated in your terms and conditions, as you only refer to Martingale, Anti-Martingale system which I did not apply. It seems that a reason is constructed out of thin air in order to withhold winnings.

Third of all, I requested my withdrawals weeks after I participated in the live casino tournament. By then, as stated above, I only participated in slot games. How comes that you paid out my deposits without any delay and suddenly, weeks after I even played live casino games, you suddenly come to the conclusion that I allegedly attempted to defraud you?

@askgamblers: In my opinion, the decision of the casino is highly discretionary and dubious. My winnings are suddenly withheld weeks after I participated in the live casino tournament on a alleged reason which is not even clearly stated in the terms and conditions. In case my betting record were published it would be obvious that at the point in time when I requested my withdrawals, I had wagered hundreds of euros in slot games. Please advise!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2019

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

As per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service/ Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process totally confidential and not shared with third parties. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

We have sent you the requested information via email.

Looking forward for your reply.

kind regards,
Campeonbet Casino

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

As per your request we enclose the necessary information also on this thread:

After careful review or customer's betting rounds and his betting activity in general, we came to the conclusion that he used Advanced Card Counting techniques, thus we applied our relevant term as below:

12.12 If, in the Company's sole determination, the Player is found to have cheated or attempted to defraud the Company, in any way including but not limited to game manipulation, using strategies (e.g Martingale, Anti-Martingale system) aimed at unfaithful winnings or payment fraud, or if he / she makes untrue and / or malicious comments with regard to the Company's operation in any media or forum, or if the Company suspects the Player of fraudulent payment, including use of stolen credit cards or any other fraudulent activity (including but not limited to any chargeback or other reversal of a payment) or prohibited transactions (including but not limited to money laundering), the Company reserves the right to publish the Player’s actions together with his / her identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies. Furthermore, the Company may close any accounts and forfeit any account balances that the Player has with the Company
We reserve the right to void and withhold any or all winnings made by any Player, where we have reasonable grounds to believe that the said Player is acting or has acted in liaison with an attempt to defraud or damage the Company and/or the Services and/or the Platform in any way.
In the interest of data protection, security and avoidance of fraud, the Company does not permit the use of any communication channels included within the Services and/or the Platform to offer or promote any offers, products or services (whether the Player’s or a third party's). The Player is expressly prohibited from posting information or contacting our customers to offer or promote any offers, products or services.

Kindly note, that the reference of the Martingale, Anti-Martingale system on our above term is as an example and is not limited only on these strategies or game manipulation techniques.

Kind regards,
Campeonbet Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Dezember 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Campeonbet Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Campeonbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Campeonbet Casino?