Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

7BitCasino - Deposited with Btc but still not credited

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino 7Bit Spielothek
Grund Einzahlung nicht gutgeschrieben
Betrag $ 200
kentchup Singapur
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

I made a deposit through btc on 1/15 and my funds never made it to my account. Contacted support to verify that my transaction was complete and it was. Support just told me to wait and we’ll it’s been about 2 weeks and still my funds have not made it to my account. I emailed support and all they give me are vague answers and telling me to wait.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear @kentchup,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear KENTCHUP and AskGamblers team,

We are thankful for sharing your experience and apologize for waiting! However, let us explain the situation that occurred.

As soon as KENTCHUP provided confirmation that the funds were transferred to the BTC address of our casino, we immediately transferred this request for a solution. The payment system was involved in the investigation of this issue, and we’ve been waiting for the update. To our deep regret, we have not received any reply so far.

Since our team does everything to provide users only with a pleasant experience, we have credited the funds for the missing deposit to the player's account.

Our team wholeheartedly hopes that luck will be on the player's side and KENTCHUP accept our apologies.

Kind regards,
7Bit Casino team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear @kentchup,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

kentchup Singapur
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Hi

I sent at the time $200(0.0053557)to the btc address that was provided to me on the deposit screen.

I am not looking to continue conducting business and would like my funds returned to my wallet.

Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Dear KENTCHUP and AskGamblers team,

We would like to inform that the amount of the deposit is already credited to the player's casino account.

The player was informed about this via email and got acquainted with the contents of the letter sent to him.

Dear KENTCHUP, we apologize for the delay in crediting the deposit to your account and hope that this will not have a negative effect on your impression of our casino.

Kind regards,
7Bit Casino team

kentchup Singapur
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

Will I be able to submit a withdrawal of my funds? I do understand things happen, but I have lost the sudden interest with continuing on to play. I would just like to have my fund withdrawn to my wallet

Thanks

kentchup Singapur
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2021

I have submitted my withdrawal. I hope that there is not a long delay for this. I was told by the repo whom I was talking to that my funds would be withdrawn back to my wallet

Thanks

Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2021

Dear KENTCHUP and AskGamblers team,

We would like to inform that due to the long wait of the player, as an exception, we let the player withdraw funds without requiring wagering the deposit amount three times.

Dear KENTCHUP, please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconvenience. Hope to see you in our casino again.

Kind regards,
7Bit Casino team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2021

Dear @kentchup,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

kentchup Singapur
Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2021

Hi

This was resolved now.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

7Bit Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 36 von 37 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 29,806 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit 7Bit Spielothek?