Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

666 Casino - Delayed withdrawal since early May, waiting has become endless

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino 666 Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag kr 16000
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

Hello!

I am trying to send a new complain. Have to withdravals from this casino, 7 and 11 of may. 16000 NOK they owe me.
They says they have problems and everything. I am so tried of this. Have revolt app so they can withdraw back to my card there but they are refusing. I want my money and hope u can help me. Sending you proof of withdraval, print from bank that shows no money and support at 666 casino.

Steinar

Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2021

Hello BERNTIS43,

I am sorry to hear about the issues you are experiencing with your 666 Casino account. I have gotten in touch with the relevant team about this matter to be able to investigate this for you. I will provide an update once I receive further details from the department.

Kind Regards,

The 666 Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2021

Still no money! Get the same answer from support blaiming the issue on others. Think i have got almost the same e mail 20 times no,saying the same. I am so tired of this support and no help. Will never play here again and hope other players see this complain👍🏻

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2021

Hello BERNTIS43,

We have reached out to our Accounts Team, who confirmed that there was a delay in the processing of your funds due to circumstances that fell beyond our control.

They have however confirmed that your withdrawal was successfully processed on 1st June 2021 and should clear within 10 business days thereafter. We would as such ask you to allow time for the funds to reflect.

Should you have any further queries in this respect, please feel free to reach out to our Accounts Team directly at accoun­[email protected]­666­cas­ino.com, as they would be best suited to assist you on this front.

Kind Regards

The 666 Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2021

Allow time? You are saying the same over and over again. I was told today was the last day the fund should arrive. And now its new 5 exstra days? This is horrible! I dont belive anything this support is saying. I am receiving the same mails over and over again. 1 month since i did withdraval and still no money.

Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2021

Hello BERNTIS43,

Your frustration is duly noted and we are sorry about your experience. We would however again confirm that this issue fell outside of our control.

As advised in our previous response, we can confirm that your withdrawal was successfully processed on 1st June 2021 and should clear within 10 business days thereafter.

We again strongly encourage you to reach out to our Accounts Team directly on accoun­[email protected]­666­cas­ino.com, as they would be able to best assist you with any further queries you have in this respect.

Kind Regards
The 666 Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

Dear @berntis43,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.