Evobet Casino - Stuck in withdrawal loop

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Evobet

Valor

€ 41000

Postado em 18 de agosto de 2023

Hello!

I have been playing on Evobet.com for about a year without winning. At the end of July I won and of course, wanted to withdraw the money.

On July 31st I submitted all the documentation they wanted:

-Proof of address

- Proof of ID

-Proof of the account at the bank

-Proof of the card I deposited with

After a couple of days, they came back and said they wanted proof of all the cards I deposited during my time on their site: I supplemented them with three more visa/MasterCard cards.

Then I got an email on Wednesday last week that my account was verified.

I made a withdrawal on Wednesday last week and the next day they cancel the withdrawal and say they want a selfie of me where I write my name, social security number, and which site I played on (Evobet.com).

Now they have approved the selfie document and the account should be verified.

On Tuesday, August 15, I made a withdrawal of 1,000 euros (I have around 32,000 euros in the account) and it has now been pending for three days.

I contact them in the chat and ask what is going on.

Of course, this sentence comes and slaps me in the face:

"We currently have a heavy workload"

This loop will not have an end, it will continue forever.

I have been playing for 17 years and there are no words for this actor, luckily you are hardened. However, this is a dribble that is out of the ordinary.

This actor uses your logo on their front page. You have made your own casino ranking of those who seem to be above average. Right now I don't know how to comment on this above.

I sincerely feel very sorry for entry-level players who start playing with these players, they will lose patience and get a very distorted view of how the gaming industry works.

Right now I just feel incredibly sad and helpless.

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de agosto de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 21 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

We have received the issue and we have forwarded it to the relevant department, which is currently investigating. Please allow for some time for the review to take place.

Sincerely,

The Evobet Team

Postado em 21 de agosto de 2023

Hello!
You have now accepted a withdrawal of 1000 euros that was made at the beginning of last week. This withdrawal was released from you last Friday and has landed in my bank account today.

But we are facing some challenges that your customer service is not at all helpful with:

1: Do you have to sit and wait 72 hours (working days, not including weekends) for you to release a withdrawal?
Why can't you be faster in sending the withdrawal?

2: There are quite a few thousand euros to be withdrawn and you are on a limit of 1,000 euros per withdrawal (a withdrawal must also go away before I can make a new one) and a maximum of 7,000 euros per month.

I am a player who has gambled away x number of thousands of euros on your brands, so you must be able to help me in some way, otherwise I will have to sit with you for six months and withdraw money..

It's kind of unsustainable from every perspective.

Postado em 23 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

The latest withdrawal request has been successfully reviewed and the funds should appear in the player's bank account within a few business days.

At this point it is pertinent to note that the player is contesting the terms and conditions they had previously agreed to during their registration.

62.1 Payments are processed in a time not exceeding 72 hours starting from the moment that the request has been approved by the Payments department. Before the first payment is made to the User via electronic payment methods, the client is obliged to upload an electronic copy of a passport of his national ID at the relevant section under his Profile. Website, at its own discretion, may ask from the client additional documents (e.g. proof of address, selfies, etc.) prior to their first payment.

62.8 Maximum withdrawable amount over a 24-hour period is 1000 Euros (or the equivalent in another currency at the interbank rate) subject to its payment provider's specific limits.

63.3. The maximum withdrawable amount per account is limited to 7000€/month (or currency equivalent), unless otherwise specified in the Terms & Conditions of a specific promotion.

As the player is challenging the terms they willingly accepted and the relevant payment has been made, we respectfully request that this matter be addressed and resolved.

AskGamblers
Postado em 23 de agosto de 2023

Dear @mm008204,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 23 de agosto de 2023

Hello!
Thank you Askgambler's and Evobet's representative.

A lot has happened since the verification, two withdrawals are made and ready but there is a long way to go with lots of withdrawals still to be made.

Given my history with Evobet, I dare not withdraw anything in advance.
There is still around 40,000 euros left to be withdrawn.

So I would like this case to stay for a while so I can see that Evobet takes care of its commitments to me.

Postado em 24 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

Payments will be executed in strict adherence to our established Terms & Conditions. Given the absence of any outstanding matters apart from player concerns, we respectfully request your prompt attention to and resolution of this issue.

Sincerely,

The Evobet Team

Postado em 24 de agosto de 2023

Hello
Nineteen days it took you to verify my account - 19 days!

You had a tireless process with me that you could have shortened considerably.

KYC is an important part but there is no backing for having your drawn out process.

As I said before, we are extremely short into my withdrawal journey and I know your safety index is low.
Therefore, you must respect my concern and my decision to keep the case open for a while longer.

Furthermore, you must work on greater transparency with your verification process. If it takes at least two weeks, you must write it in your T&C that you constantly refer to.

Postado em 25 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

Payments will be executed in strict adherence to our established Terms & Conditions. In some instances, we may request additional documents during the KYC verification if internal indicators suggest so.

Given the absence of any outstanding matters apart from player concerns, we respectfully request your prompt attention to and resolution of this issue.

Sincerely,

The Evobet Team

Postado em 25 de agosto de 2023

Askgamblers,
Solved.