Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Cyber.bet Casino - Withdrawals are being rejected

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cyber.bet Casino

Valor

€ 650

LekoMaggot Macedonia
Postado em 10 de agosto de 2022

This is a scammy casino, avoid it at all costs!

First of all, I deposited 200 euros and I placed a single sports bet on odds of 3.6, which I won. Btw, I didn't use any bonuses! Then I completed the KYC verification, and I thought that I will be able to withdraw my money.

However, they added some "special wager" of 1,400 euros that I will have to complete before being able to withdraw. Even though this was something ridiculous, to wager 7x the deposit amount, I did it.

Then I requested another withdrawal request that was rejected. Now I can see that they added another 1,400 eur special wager that I will have to complete on single sports bets on odds of 1.9 or more!!

They even stop responding to my emails about the reasons that they are doing this. And from what I can see, they can always use that "point" in their terms and conditions until their customers lose all of their money!

AskGamblers
Postado em 12 de agosto de 2022

Dear Cyber.bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 12 de agosto de 2022

Hello, Kristijan.
We have added a special wagering requirement for your account.
You need to complete it to unlock the option to withdraw funds.
You can place single or combo bets for your wagering progress.

LekoMaggot Macedonia
Postado em 15 de agosto de 2022

The case is still not resolved. First they asked me to wager 1400 euros which I did, and now they are asking me to wager 1400 euros without any explanation on Sports Bets on 1.9 odds or higher. I deposited only 200, I did not accept any bonuses, and I am not satisfied with the "treatmeant" and the redicoulos "special wagering requirement".

AskGamblers
Postado em 19 de agosto de 2022

Dear Cyber.bet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 19 de agosto de 2022

Hello.
The user hasn't completed a wagering requirement yet.

LekoMaggot Macedonia
Postado em 19 de agosto de 2022

Hi,

Cyberbet can you please tell in front of everybody why a particular special wager was added? Previously you have added another one of 1400 euros, which I completed. Now you are asking for it again for sports? You can do that again and again. Most importantly, I did NOT receive any bonuses from you, so I SHOULDN'T do any wager. I deposited 200, not 1400!

Or do you want to tell the public that for a deposit of 200 eur, they should first wager 1400 on casino games, then 1400 on sports before they can withdraw?

Postado em 19 de agosto de 2022

There are terms that have been accepted, and based on them, we have added a wagering requirement for your account.

17.4. Cyber.bet reserves the right to withhold, reduce or adjust any amount of the profit made by the Client or modify the betting rules, introduced by these Terms in case there is a reasonable suspicion to believe that the Client is abusing or attempting to abuse any of the following:

welcome bonuses;
promotional offers;
separate Terms and Conditions, governing a particular game/esports event.

LekoMaggot Macedonia
Postado em 19 de agosto de 2022

So what will stop you from adding another wager and then another one? Plus, I did not accept a welcome bonus or promotional offer!

Postado em 19 de agosto de 2022

The information regarding the current user status has been provided.
If you have any questions regarding the terms of use, that you have accepted while opening your account, contact our support team, please.

LekoMaggot Macedonia
Postado em 20 de agosto de 2022

Can you please confirm that you will let me withdraw my funds after completing this wagering? Without other "special wagers" being added to my acc?

Cyber.bet Casino Reclamações

  • 3 de 3 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 739 USD valor médio

Problema com Cyber.bet Casino?