Cleopatra Casino - Problem with the account

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cleopatra Casino

Valor

€ 1350

sahascrypto1969 Rheinland-Pfalz
Postado em 6 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, dear Askgamblers team,
I have registered with Cleopatra Casino. I was lucky and won something. The next day I could no longer log in. My account was blocked. I contacted the casino by email. They then asked me to verify my identity, which I did every time. After I had complied with all the requests several times, I realised that new requests were coming in every day. Now I also have to present my bank statements for the last 3 months. The casino still owes me around €1,350. Please find attached my correspondence with the casino as proof.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Cleopatra Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 8 de dezembro de 2023

Hello, the player was blocked as bonus abuser.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de dezembro de 2023

Dear Cleopatra Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 11 de dezembro de 2023

Hello!

Thanks for your attention and the appropriate response.

Player has not verified the payment method yet, so we are waiting for it.
Moreover, as soon as we get the updates about player's gameplay from the relevant team, we'll be ready to provide all the information about the case.

Thanks!

sahascrypto1969 Rheinland-Pfalz
Postado em 13 de dezembro de 2023

Hello

Jeton is an e-wallet there are no classic account statements. In the attachment, I upload an overview of my profile at Jeton where you can see that I am fully verified, and an excerpt of the transaction to your casino so you can prove the transaction with the transaction ID 100% and verify the payment method. I hope for no further harassment or harassment from them.

Postado em 14 de dezembro de 2023

Hello!

We appreciate player's cooperation and the uploaded documents.

However, We would like to point out that a 3 months statement was requested.
All e-wallets have a possibility to download a full statement.
If you are facing difficulties with that, We would recommend you contacting the e-wallet support.

Thanks for your understanding!

sahascrypto1969 Rheinland-Pfalz
Postado em 16 de dezembro de 2023

Hello Cleopatra

As I have told you before, there is no option to view a statement at Jeton. To view details of a transaction you would have to expand each transaction as I have already sent you in detail about the deposit in your casino. Which proves my deposit and therefore the payment method 100%. If you are interested in a particular payment and I don't know what it is, tell me and I'll pick it out and send it to you. Also, creating a 3 month statement without blacking it out would not be an option for privacy reasons. I expect you to arrange my payment within the next 5 working days otherwise I will be forced to exhaust all legal options. I have sent and resent all verifications, unfortunately impossible demands cannot be met. Which proves that this is just a stalling tactic to avoid payment.

With kind regards

AskGamblers
Postado em 18 de dezembro de 2023

Dear @sahascrypto1969,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to assist the Cleopatra Casino team further and send the required verification paperwork.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process, therefore please make sure to confirm by posting the public message if you have provided requested information.

Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork, or fail to confirm, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forwarding it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

sahascrypto1969 Rheinland-Pfalz
Postado em 19 de dezembro de 2023

Hello

I now provide them with my token proof I hope that it is now finally sufficient proof and they send me my money.

Postado em 21 de dezembro de 2023

Hello!

Thanks for your cooperation.

We kindly ask the player to provide the document directly to our official email address - suppor­t@c­leo­pat­rac­asi­no.com
Our specialists will be glad to check the document as soon as possible.

Appreciate your time!

Cleopatra Casino Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • há 2 dias resposta méd.
  • há 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 964 USD valor médio

Problema com Cleopatra Casino?