Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Casino.com - Confiscating winnings without a reason

NÃO RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Casino.com
Motivo Pagamento negado
Valor € 1758.75
Postado em 5 de maio de 2020

I got an email from casino.com about 200 % bonus offer and made 100e deposit and got 200e bonus money. I wagered the bonus withing all the terms and made withdrawal request for 1758,75 eur (28.3.2020). Its been over month now, they have been asking me documents which I sent and those documents got accepted and made even a phone call verify my account. Ive been asking once in a while what is taking so long with my withdrawal request and only information that I got was that my account is under review. Now suddenly I got an email that said that my 400e withdrawal request was accepted (might be all the deposits I made to that site). I asked from support why Im getting email about 400e withdrawal because I made withdrawal request for 1758,75e. They answered me that I made that 400e withdrawal request on 25.4.2020. My account has been locked since my withdrawal 28.3.2020 so how I could have even login to make a withdrawal request. This is just absurd. Ive been asking and asking for information but they wont provide me any. Could you please help me whit this case?

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de maio de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 22 de maio de 2020

Hi TUPE20,

We have been in touch with you regarding this matter via the registered email address on your account.

Should you need any further assistance, please contact us at [email protected] and we’ll be happy to help.

Best regards,
The Casino.com Team

Postado em 23 de maio de 2020

Hey casino.com,

Nice to get finally some answers from you. But please dont lie here to all of us. You havent been in touch with me regarding this matter. I have not get any answers and I still want you to pay my winnings. So could you please openly tell all of us why you stole money from me? I want to handle this case here, because your support tells me everytime that your relevant department is reviewing this case. I want all of the players to see how slow and hard it is to handle cases with your casino. Last time I got email from your support 14.5.2020 and it is copy pasted here:

Question Reference # 200514-003209
Subject
Your Casino.com account

Response By Email (Anne V.) (14/05/2020 14:45)
Dear Mr ****,

Please be advised that your case is still under review by our relevant department. As soon as they complete their investigation you will be contacted via email with the outcome.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,

The Team @Casino.com

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de maio de 2020

Dear Casino.com,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 18 de agosto de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 18 de agosto de 2020

Hi TUPE20,

Please note that this case is still being investigated. As previously stated , we will be in touch via email once we have an update.

Thank you for your patience. Should you need anything in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

The Casino.com Team

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de agosto de 2020

Dear Casino.com,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Casino.com Reclamações

  • 28 de 38 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 3 semanas vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,278 USD valor médio

Problema com Casino.com?