Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Withdrawal put on hold after account closure

Non risolto

Info sul reclamo

Casinò contestato

PokerStars Casino

Importo

$ 1490

pubblicato il 30 luglio 2022

Hi,

I have a complaint against PokerStars Casino, 23/07/2022 I asked PokerStars to close my account via live chat, and after that, I received an email that I need to verify the account although I already verified it and did deposits and withdrawals without problems, doesn't matter I send them documents they have asked and they say the account is restricted while they investigate this. I don't get it why is taking this long for a simple process of closing an account and returning my funds to me, for the last 3 days no one is answering me. I don't know by which law they operate and how long they can hold my funds(about 1490$). I ask PokerStars to speed up this process since it has no reason to hold my funds for this long.


Best regards,

< first name removed >

pubblicato il 2 agosto 2022

Hello VIZZIX,

Thanks for reaching out.

We are sorry for the issue. We can confirm that your account has been restricted and your withdrawal request is under review by the corresponding department.

Our aim is to provide the best and most complete assistance in the shortest possible time. However, please bear in mind that, depending on the complexity of the case and the different procedures to be carried out, it is possible that the resolution of some cases takes longer than that of others. Unfortunately, we can't provide a time frame for a response and discuss the specifics of the case until it's completed.

You will be contacted via email as soon as the review is finished.

Thanks for your understanding and patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 2 agosto 2022

Hello,
I appriciate your response but you are giving me generic response like in previous mails when you were answering me, time frame for resolving this can be years as i can see in some other complaints, i dont know under which law is legal to hold my funds like that.

Regarding complexity of the case, i simply cannot see what is that complex for solving this and if its that complex why i am not involved in resolving this by providing more info, this just seems like holding my funds untill i forget about them.

Regards,
Ante.

pubblicato il 6 agosto 2022

Hello VIZZIX,

Thanks for your reply.

Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience the delay is causing.

We can confirm that your account is still under review and this can take some time. Unfortunately, we cannot provide a time frame for a response and we are unable to influence the time the relevant department needed for the review.

All we can do is be patient and wait for their reply.

Thanks for your understanding, you will be contacted as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 8 agosto 2022

Hello,
Thanks for your reply,

Issue is still not resolved, what relevant department are you talking about?
Can that relevant department contact me to provide me info about what is happening and why is that happening?
I still don't understand why my funds need to be hold like that?

Regards.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 12 agosto 2022

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 16 agosto 2022

Hello VIZZIX,

Thanks for reaching out again.

We sincerely regret that the issue has not been resolved yet.

The relevant department will contact you via email with an explanation and more information as soon as the review of your account is done.

Unfortunately, as was mentioned, we are not able to make this process faster.

Thanks again for your understanding and patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 19 agosto 2022

Hello,
As mentioned before issue is still not resolved, i am just replying to this so complaint doesnt get closed and i forgot about it, almost a month already passed and i still did not get any update regarding this.

Regards.

pubblicato il 20 agosto 2022

Hello VIZZIX,

Thanks for reaching out.

We are sorry this hasn't been resolved yet.

Unfortunately, the account is still under review and we are unable to influence the time of the relevant team needed for it.

All we can do is be patient and wait for their reply.

Thanks for your patience and take care!

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 24 agosto 2022

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

We would appreciate if you could share with us explanation of the reason for conducting this particular investigation in question, as well as whether there would be any possibility to speed it up considering the delays from your end so far.

AskGamblers Casino Complaint Team strongly believes such practice of an extremely prolonged investigations to be contrary to any reasonable, common procedures.

We are awaiting for your reply.

pubblicato il 25 agosto 2022

Dear VIZZIX,

We are sorry for the delays in resolving the issue with your account.

As you have already been informed by our Anti-Fraud Team your account has been restricted while your recent activity is investigated. This means that you can't make withdrawals or play any games until they finish the investigation. They need to look into the situation in detail, and this affects the time frame needed for a resolution. The relevant team also informed you that they can't discuss the specifics of the case until it's completed.

We are sorry truly that it takes that much time and, unfortunately, we are not able to speed this up for you from our side. Please kindly note that the relevant team will update you once the investigation is finished.

Again our apologies for the inconvenience, and thanks for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 195 su 201 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 6 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 3,730 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?