Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Withdrawal cancelled and playing rights revoked

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Ritardato pagamento
Importo $ 1002.99
pubblicato il 11 maggio 2020

I have tried to withdraw a fair amount of money from pokerstars on Friday. Today that withdrawal was cancelled by them without my request to do so? My playing rights have also been 'revoked'. I have sent in all my verification and had an email confirming it has been accepted. As usual pokerstars still havent replied to emails about other issues sent over a week ago..

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 11 maggio 2020

Dear @eddie9876,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

pubblicato il 11 maggio 2020

Following on from the request for clarifying the total amount, the total sum is $1002.99.

pubblicato il 12 maggio 2020

Dear EDDIE9876,

We are sorry to hear about this. We have tried to check it, however, we could not identify any Stars account, with a failed withdrawal attempt, as per the details you provided. Kindly double check and provide us with the correct information so that we can further investigate this for you. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 12 maggio 2020

Dear @eddie9876,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide correct casino details, please send them to email address suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Kindly note that we have just sent the player's registered username with your casino in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 15 maggio 2020

Dear EDDIE9876,

Thank you for providing the requested details. We are currently looking into your issue and will inform you about the outcome as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 15 maggio 2020

Dear EDDIE9876,

We are pleased to confirm that your withdrawal has now been approved. Your account reinstatement is still under review and the responsible department will get back to you about it shortly. Thank you for your patience in the meantime.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 15 maggio 2020

Dear @eddie9876,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 127 su 171 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,790 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?