Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Verification & no reply from the casino

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Problemi di verifica
Importo $ 2300
pontinoko Lussemburgo
pubblicato il 12 maggio 2020

Good afternoon,

I have joined Pokerstars casino 23 April 2020. Deposited 408 eur and played Live games. I was good luck and won. 30 April 2020 first witdrawal was successful. After other one was sent as well without any issue,but after that everything is stucked. Only one automated email requesting ID and address proof from 30 April 2020. I submited documents via online form first, It was 4 or 5 May.After that i sent documents to securi­[email protected]­sta­rsa­cco­unt.eu and request to casher­@st­ars­acc­ount.eu regarding current situation, Till today there is not answer.
Casino no have any live chat,no phone. Can't contact them.
I attach screenshots with deposit and withdrawals + sent emails.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 12 maggio 2020

Dear @pontinoko,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

pontinoko Lussemburgo
pubblicato il 12 maggio 2020

The available balance right now is 2300 usd. Right now I am just looking for getting verified.

pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

Dear PONTINOKO,

We are sorry to hear about this. We are currently looking into your issue and will inform you about the outcome as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

Dear PONTINOKO,

We are pleased to confirm that your documents have now been accepted and you may request a new withdrawal at your earliest convenience. Apologies once again for the delay in our reply, which is due to the high volume of player contacts we are currently dealing with. Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

Dear @pontinoko,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?