Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Frozen my account without any reason with my funds in it

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Ritardato pagamento
Importo $ 250
pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

I have been trying to get pokerstars to respond to my emails since 7 May. When I tried to log on they asked me to email their support team as they had frozen my account without given me any reason as to why. Prior to that on 5 May I made a request to withdraw around $250, they have paid me back my original deposit of $50 but they have not paid the balance of my withdrawal. I am unable to access my account and I need to access my funds asap. How do I go about doing this if pokerstars do not respond to emails or complaint submissions via the forms on their website.

pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

Dear CHUNCKYFOOD,

We are sorry to hear about this. We are currently looking into your issue and will inform you about the outcome as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 13 maggio 2020

Dear CHUNCKYFOOD,

After a reviewing we can conclude that the issues you are facing are due to the fact that you created multiple accounts on our platform, which is a violation of our terms of service that you agreed with when creating the accounts. We have now sent you an email with the further necessary steps to have this sorted. Kindly check your inbox and follow up accordingly. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 15 maggio 2020

Thank you for your response, I have sent the documents as requested awaiting my account to be unlocked

pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

Dear CHUNCKYFOOD,

Thank you for your cooperation. We have just replied to your email and one of the requested documents has to be resent. You will find the details in the email.We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

I have sent the documents as requested which included my driving licence and wage slip, what I cannot understand is why it is taking you 5 days to pick up emails before you respond. I am still waiting to access funds in my locked account please

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

Dear CHUNCKYFOOD,

Thank you for your reply. We have now reinstated your main account and transferred your remaining assets from the duplicate one to it.
Apologies once again for the delay in our replies, this is only due to the unusually high amount of contacts that we are dealing with.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

Dear @Chunckyfood,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?