Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Frozen account and £500 deposit

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Problemi di verifica
Importo £ 500
pubblicato il 26 settembre 2019

Dear there

I opened a pokerstars account few months ago and played with an amount of more than 1000 £ till now . I decided to deposit a sum of 500 £ few minutes later my account got frozen . Despite of responding to the email and I uploaded my documents few times , no one replied back ..it’s been more than 10 days now and I’m really disappointed with the poker star customer/security team . They have not replied to any emails .

This is the first time I have had to file a complaint against Pokerstars and I would appreciate help in getting my account back.

Thank You

Winnercoin87

pubblicato il 28 settembre 2019

Dear Askgamblers,

Will the PokerStarsUK reply? And how long does it take ..?

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 30 settembre 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

pubblicato il 30 settembre 2019

Hi WINNERCOIN87,

Apologies for the delay!

Your account should now be reinstated - could you please confirm?

Thanks,
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 30 settembre 2019

Dear @Winnercoin87,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 30 settembre 2019

Dear ask gamblers ,

My account is activated now, however they removed l/ limited few games I used to play for example 6+Hold’em
I’m not sure whether they stopped this game or pokerstars is playing up and trying to control people choices ..

pubblicato il 30 settembre 2019

Although 6+ holdem removed from the app interface , I can access it from the lobby .

I would consider the issue solved

Thanks Ask gamblers
Thanks pokerstars

I hope this is the last complaint I have to file .

Bw,
Ahmad

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 30 settembre 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 154 su 174 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,881 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?