Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Delayed response to limit increase

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Limiti di versamento
pubblicato il 9 luglio 2020

I am looking to submit a query to chase up an existing request which has taken a bit of time.
On the 3rd of July I requested to increase deposit limits on my account, and to be fair to pokerstars within a few hours they responded with an email to confirm the increase and questions around if one can comfortably afford etc.
I responded the same day confirming this, it has been 5 days and I have not got a confirmation receipt email acknowledging that my email has been recieved.
I understand there may be a delay, but I am even unsure if my emails have been recieved as usually when I email companys you get a response with a ticket acknowledging such.
Hopefully this can be resolved shortly, many thanks.

pubblicato il 10 luglio 2020

Update: As of yet still no reply, and no acknowledgement of email recieved

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 14 luglio 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

pubblicato il 14 luglio 2020

Update: as of yet I still have not been emailed. I have spoken to there twitter support who have said my request is priority on Saturday, but still have not heard anything by email 11 days in.
Hopefully this will be resolved soon :)

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 24 luglio 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 24 settembre 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one last try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

pubblicato il 24 settembre 2020

Pokerstars have since responded but have closed account due to an association with another account which I have already explained and had verified in 2017 and in 2019, evidence has been emailed to pokerstars of this.

pubblicato il 27 settembre 2020

Hi UKStrongman1991,

Thank you for reaching out and our apologies for the late reply.

We see that you have been in contact with the relevant team.

Your screen captures have been received in good order and are in their queue. They will reply to you, as soon as they have more information for you.

However, the team is currently experiencing an unexpectedly high volume of support requests, and are working to answer all queries in the shortest possible time. Please accept our apologies for this.

We hope the reply arrives soon, but for now we wish you a nice Sunday afternoon.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

pubblicato il 27 settembre 2020

I appreciate the reply and also hope you are having a good Sunday too :)

I do need to point out I have been since 3rd of July in this process and I do understand of course the volume of emails you will be recieving.

Everything up until now has been great and I have no issues except the current one outlined and one thing I would like to clarify, if I have had the repeated response of "close association with an account" and each time I have explained and satisfied this request, it should not be constantly every year repeatedly asked, in my opinion, and due to the overal length of time elapsed and because I believe this request should not have been asked (after previously satisfying in the past) I do believe this should be resolved.

Hopefully a response can be managed in good time, i await response.

Cheers and stay safe,
Rob

pubblicato il 30 settembre 2020

Hello UKstrongman1991,

Thank you for reaching out and our apologies for the late reply.

After reviewing your account for you, we can confirm that at the moment, your real money privilege is suspended, because of your relationship with that same account.

However, for security reasons, and because of the privacy laws, we are unable to go into further detail.

Thank you for your patience and our apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 30 settembre 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

pubblicato il 1 ottobre 2020

Again I must state that I have already explained the association with this account being a member of my family that does not live in the same household and previously has been raised and satisfied, so unsure what has changed?

This also is unfair as there are famous players who are related that use the platform so seems unfair rules apply differently.

It seems incredibly unfair and how can it be stated that if circumstances change in the future we will let you know?

I obeyed all the requests and sent all documents asked for for absolutely no reason.

pubblicato il 1 ottobre 2020

Hello UKStrongman,

Thanks for your reaction.

We understand your frustration, and we are sorry to have to let you know that we are unable to help you further from support.

However, we did forward your reaction to the relevant team, so they will see it when they handle your email. They will do what they can in order to reply to you in the shortest time possible but please understand that because an unexpected rise in cases they are handling, their replies are taking longer than expected.

But rest assured, they will reply.

Thanks again for your patience and again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

pubblicato il 1 ottobre 2020

Thanks and I appreciate the response, seeing as the relevant team outlined can only deal with the issue, askgamblers can for now close this case.
Many thanks

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 2 ottobre 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 149 su 174 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,882 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?