Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - After deposit account frozen and no reply from support

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Chiusura account
pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

On the 31.03.2020 I deposit in my account, after that my account got frozen! I tried to get in touch with the support ever since but there is no reply! They booked the money from my creditcard and never gave me an answer or e refound!

I have no idea what to do so I writw this complain! I understand its a difficult time for everyone but I think I can expect from a side like Pokerstars a reply within at least a week.

Please help!

pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

Dear JANTUFFKA,

We are sorry to hear about this. We are currently looking into your issue and will inform you about the outcome as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

Dear JANTUFFKA,

Our Security department has just contacted you via email. Kindly check your inbox and follow up accordingly. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

I have send in the requested documents, please assist me further.

pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

Dear JANTUFFKA,

Thank you for sending the requested documents. We are still missing one of them and you have been notified in an email which one it is.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

Sorry for that, I send in the missing document.

With kind regards

pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

Dear JANTUFFKA,

We are please to confirm that your account has been reinstated now.Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 6 maggio 2020

Dear @Jantuffka,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?