Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Account restricted for almost a month

PokerStars Casino ha 9 ore a disposizione per rispondere.
Segui il reclamo

Info sul reclamo

Casinò contestato

PokerStars Casino

Motivo

Altro

Importo

€ 250

pubblicato il 12 agosto 2022

Hello,

My account was temporarily restricted by the said casino after I've tried to withdraw some money. The pop-up message says the security check will be over in minutes and it's been 30 days as of today. I am yet to receive my money to my account or have it withdrawn.

The support emails have mostly been generic ones that describe the issue as something they can't disclose and that I have to wait for more.

The very first day of restriction they asked me for my ID and I gave it to them. They verified me. After being successfully verified I am yet to receive my money back.

Kind regards,

Ivan

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 15 agosto 2022

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 16 agosto 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per PokerStars Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

pubblicato il 16 agosto 2022

Hello HALOWOLOWIZ,

Thanks for reaching out.

We are sorry for the issue. We can confirm that your withdrawal request is under review by the corresponding department.

Our aim is to provide the best and most complete assistance in the shortest possible time. However, please bear in mind that, depending on the complexity of the case and the different procedures to be carried out, it is possible that the resolution of some cases takes longer than that of others. Unfortunately, we can't provide a time frame for a response and discuss the specifics of the case until it's completed.

You will be contacted via email as soon as the review is finished.

Thanks for your understanding and patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 17 agosto 2022

Hello,

Yet again generic message. I have been waiting since July 6th for you to withdraw or just return the money to my account. Would you please be so kind and explain to me what is so complex about me wanting to withdraw circa $250? What is so complex about it that you had my account restricted for 41 days at the time of writing this message? I have been most understating but this is extremely frustrating.

Regards,
Halowolowiz

pubblicato il 20 agosto 2022

Hello HALOWOLOWIZ,

Thanks for reaching out again.

We sincerely regret that you have not yet received an answer and understand your frustration.

As you already know your account is under security review and the relevant team can't discuss the specifics of the case until it's completed. During the review, the withdrawal cannot proceed.

Please kindly note that we are unable to influence the decision of the relevant team. They will contact you via email as soon as they have more information for you.

All we can do is be patient and wait for their reply.

Thanks for your patience and take care!

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 21 agosto 2022

Hello,

Could your security team perhaps contact me if they need some info from me? I'm not sure what there is to check anymore since it's literally a single deposit and a single withdraw? Can I somehow help them to speed this up because I'm unable to access my funds since July 6th, and it's August 21st at the time of writing. You do the math..

Regards,
Ivan

pubblicato il 24 agosto 2022

Hello HALOWOLOWIZ,

Thanks for your message.

We can't discuss the specifics of the case but, of course, you might be contacted if the relevant department needs more information.

We understand that you'd like to solve this quickly. However, the relevant department needs to look into the situation in detail, and this affects the time frame needed for a resolution.

You will be updated on the results of this review as soon as it's finished.

Thanks again for your patience and cooperation!

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 26 agosto 2022

Hello,

I am just replying so the case isn't closed on my behalf. It has not been solved and I'm unable to play/access my funds for about 50 days.

Regards,
Halowolowiz

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 30 agosto 2022

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint and when the investigation is planned to finish.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 30 agosto 2022

Hello HALOWOLOWIZ,

Thanks for your reply.

We are sorry you still haven't received a response.

As you have been informed by our Anti-Fraud Team your account is undergoing a routine security review. Unfortunately, we are unable to provide you with a timeframe needed for their review or somehow influence it. We are truly sorry to have to let you know that from Support, we are unable to help you or give you any further information.

The only team that can reply is our Anti-Fraud team, so please keep an eye on your inbox for the next response.

We hope for your understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 195 su 201 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 6 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 3,730 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?