Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Account frozen with €1,600 balance

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Problemi di verifica
Importo € 1600
Mabilin0 Austria
pubblicato il 17 maggio 2020

Hello,

I am an Austrian citizen who joined PokerStars. I followed www.be­tst­ars.eu­=sk­ybe­t.d­e=s­tar­swe­b.p­oke­rst­ars­cas­ino.eu (you can check by yourself that all links accessible from PokerStars casino site) link from google and registered with theirs. I made a deposit amount of 380 euros and started playing. In total, my closing balance was around 1600 euros and ordered a withdrawal to the card. After that, I got an email stating that the casino had a problem with processing withdrawal back to the card and suggested to choose another withdrawal method. After that account was frozen and till now there is no response from support.
As proof that my account is directly linked and can be used in Pokerstars casino - provided screenshots from PokerStars casino and poker section. Hope this will be sufficient enough for you to post my case. (If I can log in at www.po­ker­sta­rsc­asi­no.eu this mean account Tesubrizuz is registered there and operated by this site. )

pubblicato il 18 maggio 2020

Dear MABILIN0,

We are sorry to hear about this. We are currently looking into your issue and will inform you about the outcome as soon as possible.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Mabilin0 Austria
pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

My account is still frozen. Nothing changed.

pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

Dear MABILIN0,

We apologize for the delay in getting back to you. We have just sent you an email. Please check your inbox.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Mabilin0 Austria
pubblicato il 21 maggio 2020

Good afternoon,

Yes. I have your email with a statement about account closure but still no information about my deposit and winnings. So how can I have my deposit back and what about my winnings?

pubblicato il 25 maggio 2020

Dear MABILIN0,

We apologize for the fact that this is taking longer than expected. Rest assured that the responsible team is following up on your case and as soon as there is an update regarding the remaining funds in your account, you will be contacted.

Thank you for your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

pubblicato il 25 maggio 2020

Dear MABILIN0,

We are pleased to confirm that your account has been reinstated and you are now free to cashout the funds if you wish.
Thank you once again for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 25 maggio 2020

Dear @Mabilin0,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Mabilin0 Austria
pubblicato il 26 maggio 2020

Good afternoon,

Indeed 25/05/2020 account is reopened. Today I will try to withdrawal my winnings.

pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Dear MABILIN0,

Would you kindly provide us with an update as of whether you encountered any issues since your account has been reinstated?

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Mabilin0 Austria
pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Good afternoon,

Today order withdrawal to alternative method as was suggested in email. Waiting for confirmation about pay out.

pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Dear MABILIN0,

Your withdrawal has been sent for processing and it might take up to 72 hours for it to be approved. Please let us know once you get an update.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 1 giugno 2020

Dear @Mabilin0,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?