Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Account blocked for 2 weeks due to random security check

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Chiusura account
pubblicato il 18 settembre 2020

My account was blocked after a deposit for random security check. It’s been over 2 weeks and have not received any emails or information from pokerstars support.

I can’t play or withdrawal my money, at this point I just to withdrawal my money. I have been with pokerstars for 10 years and never had a problem until now.

pubblicato il 21 settembre 2020

Hello Mark123456,

Thank you for reaching out and our apologies for the delay in our reply.

We have contacted the relevant team, and they have informed us you should receive a reply from them, within the next few hours. Please keep an eye on the inbox of your registered email address.

Our apologies for the inconvenience and for now, we wish you a nice evening.

Should you have any other questions, you can reach us via the Help button on the website.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 25 settembre 2020

Dear @Mark123456,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 27 settembre 2020

Received a reply from pokerstars and now waiting to hear back from them again. Hopefully a response is quicker this time.

pubblicato il 27 settembre 2020

Hi Mark123456,

Thanks for reaching out again.

We see that your email is in the queue with the responsible team. They will reply to you, as soon as they have more information for you.

However, please understand that the team is currently experiencing an volume of support requests due the Corona situation, and are working to answer all queries in the shortest possible time but it could be a few more days before you receive a reply. Please accept our apologies.

We hope you don't have to wait to long, but for now, we wish you a nice Sunday evening.

Kind regards

PokerStars Support.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 1 ottobre 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 1 ottobre 2020

Hi Mark123456,

Thanks for you reaction.

After reviewing this for you, we see that your latest reply is again in the queue with the relevant team. We’re sorry to have to let you know that we are unable to help you with this issue, it can only be handled by them.

The team will reply to you in the shortest possible time, however, please understand that due to the high amount of cases they are receiving at the moment, their responses are taking longer than they would like. Our apologies for this.

For now, we wish you a nice evening and we hope you receive a reply soon.


Kind regards

PokerStars Support

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 5 ottobre 2020

Dear @Mark123456,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 137 su 172 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,786 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?