Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

LeoVegas Casino - Deposited funds not credited to my casino account

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Importo non accreditato
Importo $ 100
pubblicato il 22 marzo 2018

On March 20 I deposited $100 to Leovegas via idebit. The funds were withdrawn from my bank account and I have an idebit receipt showing the funds were sent to Leovegas. However the $100 is not in my Leovegas account and they have not responded to my emails or my chat request. I have sent them screen shot of the idebit receipt.

pubblicato il 23 marzo 2018

Hello Ladyluck111,

Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

Firstly I would like to apologise for the delay in response to your emails or chat requests, we have been extraordinarily busy recently and we had also been working on reduced support hours which has caused the delay in response time.

I can see that this matter has been addressed earlier today and that the case is with the relevant department for review. As soon as we receive a response we will be in touch via email to update you.

Again, I apologise for the delay and I look forward to the matter being resolved soon.

Thank you in advance for your patience.

pubblicato il 24 marzo 2018

This has still not been rectified. When can I expect the $100 to be credited to my account?

pubblicato il 26 marzo 2018

Hello Ladyluck111,

Unfortunately, this matter has still not been resolved. We have been contacting the payment provider frequently to chase this matter up and push for a resolution. In turn, our payment provider has been in touch with Instadebit and are awaiting a reply from there to get to the root cause of this situation.

We will be contacting them again shortly to again try and bring this issue to a close. I do wholeheartedly apologise for the delay and inconvenience.

I would like to thank you in advance for your continued patience and I hope we will have an update soon for you.

Best regards.

pubblicato il 27 marzo 2018

Still waiting for this to be resolved and becoming increasingly frustrated.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 31 marzo 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that LeoVegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

pubblicato il 2 aprile 2018

Hello Ladyluck111,

I have just checked into this case and can see that an update was received from our Payments Department and a member of our Support Team contacted you by email on the 28th March 2018 to let you know that the failed deposit has now been credited to your LeoVegas account along with an amount of free spins by way of compensation.

On behalf of LeoVegas I do apologise for what has happened and trust that this now closes the open complaint.

Thank you for your time whilst we looked into this for you and I wish you a good week ahead.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 2 aprile 2018

Dear @Ladyluck111,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 2 aprile 2018

Issue is resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 2 aprile 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.