Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Golden Star Casino - Unfair Confiscation of $500

RECHAZADAS

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Golden Star Casino

Cantidad

$ 500

Arthur2712 Brasil
Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2018

I opened an account at Goldenstar Casino on May 25 and deposited $200( I did not requested any bonus) using my Ecopayz account. After playing for a while on live roulette, I requested a cashout of $500 on May 26 . From there Goldenstar Casino began to act dishonestly with me. Like all casinos they asked me for the account verification documents and I sent them all. Even a selfie holding my ID and a paper written "Hi Goldenstar Casino 26/05/2018" I had to send. But after going through all this verification process, my withdrawal was still pending and the Goldenstar Casino website informs that withdrawals are processed instantly. Upon entering the chat and asking the reason for the delay they just apologized and said that the cashout would be processed soon. But today, May 28th, to my surprise, I received an email stating that my account had been closed and funds confiscated for fraudulent activity. Remarking that I did not request any bonuses, I only played with my own money. Not even an explanation for why they took this attitude I received. So here I am asking Askglambers to help me get my money back.

Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2018

Dear Askgamblers Team,

In this particular case, unfortunately, by our security department was detected fraudlend activity aimed at getting advantage over the casino using affiliates. This violates our terms and conditions, which say "The player is not allowed to use any strategies playing any table games, such as roulette, card games and others. The Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player`s winnings using such strategies."
For this reason the account has been closed and the funds confiscated.

Kind regards,
Golden Star casino team.

Arthur2712 Brasil
Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2018

Dear Goldenstar Casino,

These accusations are so vague that any activity could fit into them. Please be more specific and tell me what fraudulent activities I practiced and what advantages I gained from them. You can use these terms and conditions which say "The player is not allowed to use any strategies playing any table games, such as roulette, card games and others." The Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player`s winnings using such strategies " to avoid paying any player who makes a profit on the site.

Publicado el 31 de mayo de 2018

Dear ARTHUR 2712,

the point is that, unfortunately, in this particular case self referring has been detected, which implies an advantage over the casino in getting back the part of lost funds as an affiliate comission.

Thank you for understanding!

Kind regards,
Golden Star casino team.

Arthur2712 Brasil
Publicado el 31 de mayo de 2018

Dear GoldenStar Casino,

I'm not an affiliate of GoldenStar Casino. I opened my account through a website that belongs to a guy I know. He talked to me about some casinos he was promoting and I decided to test some. And if I'm not mistaken, that's exactly what affiliates should do. Indicate new players to the casinos. However, in any case, if you do not agree with his affiliation, do not pay the commission he should receive. You can not simply confiscate a player money legitimately won.
I opened my account, made some bets, and two days later all my money had been confiscated. Even the value of the deposit I made.
I would also like to hear the opinion of askgamblers in this case.

Publicado el 1 de junio de 2018

Dear ARTHUR 2712,

As it has been mentioned before, in this situation self referring has been detected, which implies an advantage over the casino in getting back the part of lost funds as an affiliate comission. That breaches affiliate program's T&C item 2.5 of the Golden Star casino, which say "You will not generate traffic to Company Websites by registering as a New Customer whether directly or indirectly (for example by using associates, family members or other third parties). Such behaviour shall be deemed as fraud. "
The winnings have been confiscated, but we’ve made a decision to refund the deposit made. We’d like to ask you kindly to ask for withdrawal of the deposit. After that the account will be closed. This decision as final.

Thank you for understanding!

Kind regards,
Golden Star casino team.

Arthur2712 Brasil
Publicado el 2 de junio de 2018

Dear GoldeStar Casino,


Like I said before I am not your affiliate. I only own a player account. You have not shown me in your terms and conditions that you have the right to confiscate my legitimate gains. Everything you said so far refers to your affiliate. If you think it right, confiscate his winnings, not mine.

Publicado el 5 de junio de 2018

Dear ARTHUR2712,

We've provided all evidence to Askgamblers team and now we are awaiting for their reply in this topic.

Thank you for the understanding!

Best Regards,
Golden Star Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de junio de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Golden Star Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Publicado el 11 de junio de 2018

Dear Askgamblers Team,

We've provided exhaustive evidence of the self referring has taken place, which breaches affiliate program's T&C item 2.5 of the of the Golden Star casino "You will not generate traffic to Company Websites by registering as a New Customer whether directly or indirectly (for example by using associates, family members or other third parties). Such behaviour shall be deemed as fraud. "


Kind regards,
Golden Star Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de junio de 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Golden Star Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions since player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity. Moreover, player's deposit has been refunded to him.


Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to Reject the complaint which is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

AskGamblers
Publicado en 6 de diciembre de 2022

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Golden Star Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions since player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity. Moreover, player's deposit has been refunded to him. Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option but to Reject the complaint which is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Golden Star Casino Quejas

  • 21 de 21 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 5,537 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Golden Star Casino?